NO STOPPING ZIKA*...Spraying not total solution against dangerous mosquito virus

27 Jan 2016 12:50 #289359 by mapoui

what you call promiscuity maybe another peoples cultural way.  who is to judge..YOU ::confused::

den mash up yuh wukbench..do it in the public so we all can see..and same way fore-swear your promiscuous behavior and authorize yourself to  be openly scourged, flagellated and flogged  by the public, even stoned...anytime you slip back in future

27 Jan 2016 13:01 - 27 Jan 2016 13:07 #289365 by ketchim
Being Duglah is one thing :  But a duglah born with NO brain ???

I mean its probably a Trini trait : No need for a brain  ::LOL::
Last edit: 27 Jan 2016 13:07 by ketchim.

27 Jan 2016 13:43 #289373 by mapoui
i tell you already dat the term is dogla...'dohgla'

weh you get dat dug from ::confused::

man straighten out yuh ear....the 1 you does hear with ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

• briannagodess
27 Jan 2016 17:14 #289396 by briannagodess
I wonder when they'll be able to find a cure for Zika virus. I read on the news the other day that three Brits have been hit by this virus as well. They came from the countries where Zika is prevalent. I've also read that news about the government warning the women to delay pregnancy right now. I guess they just don't want the babies to suffer from microcephaly or even death.:/

27 Jan 2016 17:21 #289397 by ketchim

Hence my temporary Abortion measures ...

27 Jan 2016 20:03 #289414 by mapoui

call planned parenthood.  deh have ah office in port of spain...apparently a big facility there too.  all the aborted fetus can be sold at a profit to them although they doh like to pay for dat but deh sell at very high prices.  big money deh in dat business.

but the west indies defenseless. nobody dong deh even think they getting poisoned...dat Bill Gates in deh rarse with GMO mosquito. ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

just wait till the next one come.  wat will it be..GMO rat dat cyan grab a man and drag him way to eat...or Jurrassic monsters  deh re-engineer in laboratory to terrorize whole nations ::confused:: ::confused:: 

the return of King Kong ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

west indies door open wide to watever deh send fuh we >:( >:( >:(

Time to create page: 0.193 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0