27 Jan 2016 08:21 #289304
by Chin
NO STOPPING ZIKA*
Health Minister: Spraying not total solution against dangerous mosquito virus
Published on Jan 26, 2016, 8:52 pm AST
By Ria Taitt
prevention is key: Terrence Deyalsingh
Port of Spain
THERE is no stopping the Zika virus and other mosquito-borne viruses from entering Trinidad and Tobago.
Responding yesterday to a question from UNC Senator Wade Mark in the Senate on the threat of Zika, particularly in the Carnival season, Health Minister Terrence Deyalsingh conceded: “Entry of these viruses, whether it is chikungunya, dengue or Zika is virtually impossible to stop. The only way to effectively stop it is to build a huge wall around your country, stop international trade, stop all containerised cargo from coming into your country and stop the movement of people. It is just an impossibility given the fact that international trade and commerce is part of what we now call this global village.
27 Jan 2016 11:36 #289340
Leagalise ABORTIONS
its the human thing to do in those Infected lands.
Trini Deyalsing should think about that
especially during that WUTLISS pornographic CARNIVAL
Watooka
27 Jan 2016 12:03 #289344
by Watooka
I have been worried about this and the other viruses that can be spread by the same mosquito. I am even trying to design an electronic means of attracting and killing these mosquitoes. The research is going to cost money, but I am willing to take the gamble.
27 Jan 2016 12:30 #289352
BUT as an exemption in this ZEKA matter , an Extenuating circumstance : :
Abort and save the human specie !
27 Jan 2016 12:35 - 27 Jan 2016 12:45 #289354
maybe abortion of these. that is up to them. but abortion is not going to save us.
the solution is getting to the source of the problem..Jewish zillionaires and their political armies of psychopaths who do their bidding.they have run amok on planet earth and are most certainly responsible for these developments
if you don't stop them, at their source there will be a lot more than ZIKA coming down on us
Last edit: 27 Jan 2016 12:45 by mapoui.
27 Jan 2016 12:40 #289357
count them eh
AIDS
west Nile
Ebola
Sars
Swine Flu
Flesh Eating
Creuzfeldt Jacob or Mad Cow
Now ZIKA
these are all amargeddon diseases to hit the humans species in what is a window of 40 years from 1975.
nothing like that has ever happened in the history of humanity. what are the odds man?
that cannot happen naturally! impossible. nature itself produces no such thing unless we as part of nature makes it so. we did it ..I mean a certain human group. they have been attacking the world biologically for 70 years now..ever since the end of the last world war
27 Jan 2016 12:44 #289358
Lookit man , stop being SILLY !
Carnival is NOW and ZIKA is NOW.
promiscuity and pregnancy is rampant in Trinidad !
temporary allow these Trini perverts to abort .
OR have duglah
HANDICAP pickney populating TnT : in 8- 9 MONTHS
NO STOPPING ZIKA*...Spraying not total solution against dangerous mosquito virus
Time to create page: 0.227 seconds