The water situation in Flint Michigan was a deliberate choice. a whole city has likely been killed..in slow motion....
look: New Orleans, Police state mass murder, no jobs, Obamacare, endless Pharmageddon/Murderous Medicine..
low fertility rates throughout the west indies, a GMO diet in the west indies, a poor educational content irrelevant to the needs of the west indian people..a Bronx-like physical Urban reality in most of the west indies......
allyuh doh seem to realize it but the west indies is dying before our eyes.
WEST INDIANS CANT EVEN PLAY CRICKET ANYMORE. WE CANT BAT AND BOWL FAST ANYMORE..OR FIELD BRILLIANTLY. OUR TREMENDOUS PHYSICALITY IS ALMOST GONE... REPLACED BY THE MOSTLY SICKLY, RELATIVELY INFIRM TYPE OF PLAYER WE NOW FIELD.
WHEN WAS THE LAST TIME WE PRODUCED EVEN A LOGIE OR HARPER OR RICHARDSON, HOLDING, GARNER..PHYSICALLY SUPERB PEOPLE, FITTING REPRESENTATION OF THOSE BORN IN THE SUN.
west indians are a dying people physically, intellectually....literally worse every generation. no more good/great cricketers but no more great writers and artists too..no more Sparrows, Shadows, King Fighters..no more great brains and politicians..no more nothing at all. nothing but lackeys and corrupt politicians, bobol artists selling out the region.
upward mobility in the west indies is now only a political gig..or becoming a banker who facilitates the financial enslavement of the region.
Dead Zone the west indies..dead and dying.
but it is the same as you go around the world relative to black people. its the same everywhere. Ebola in Africa..confiscation of the land by global corporations..herding the people off the lands into cities, poverty stricken, overcrowded with no proper facilities..which means early death. it is GENOCIDE in front of our faces.
Libya and the mass murder of its black citizens..the depopulation of the Congo, Aids, Ebola, west Nile. and the most horrific leaders ever imposed on the people: Jacob Zuma, Paul Kagame, Yoweri Musaveni, the Ethiopian military Junta.....
the destruction of Somalia.......
the list is endless google googles. and it all became apparent, obvious, under the 8 years of Obama, your well educated, tall and handsome black lover of a president... Obama..the most anti christ figure in the world at the moment..a pure naked devil.
you know why you like Obama...because he is half white..that's why. I noticed in the west indies ever since I was a lil bwoy that Indian people loved mixed black people, the fairer the better. as long as they saw you were mixed they gave you a break..and if you were fair to very fair they would even marry you and treat you well.
but if you were dark you had no chance with Indians! dat is what it is not so Googs..the reason for your love affair with the murderous, execrable Obama! and dat is not a question but a statement.
but look! it is not only nhiggers deh killing now doh. deh killing everybody now..and I can prove it easily. you too can prove it easily. see where deh put ZIKA.
take a look at a few valid and credible reports just come out on the current state of american ordinary white folk. they are being killed off ever faster than nig nogs...very quietly indeed..under all the propaganda noise made over black killings
there are too many people to be usefully and safely occupied and distracted by international capitalism now..way to many people for them to contain safely by traditional means..religion and propaganda, crumbs off their table, ideas of upwardly mobility combined with hard focused work, police and the threat of military action, bombing etc. if capitalism is to be safe, to be saved they have to kill off the people...DEPOPULATION!
have you paid attention to the battle to get GMO fully into India...as the Indian diet.
in fact GMO has been in India long time already wreaking havoc for years on the Indian people. masses of people have died as a result of the GMO invasion of India. and if GMO'ers get their way it will soon be dominant in India..GMO as the Indian diet. so sit back and watch the ride for Indians..or smarten up and start to fight for your people..by fighting for all ordianry people.
the Indian government isnt fighting GMO too hard..unlike the Russians who have banned it out totally. its as if they too want a reduction of the Indian population
the Indian government like the African ones are always letting the white west into India to vaccinate and medicate Indians with disastrous results..even at this late date when we know what the white west is up too
so its not nig nogs alone this time around googs..its everybody now..all ordinary folk marked out for elimination.
the Chinese and Russians are prepared to defend their populations...Indian and African leadership are not. they don't care about their people and leave them to the tender mercies of the global corporate capitalist elite