02 Feb 2016 09:56 #290064 by mapoui
www.huffingtonpost.com/entry/donald-trump-debate-

the end is nigh for Donald Trump

what is this..theft before our eyes...... ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

• rz3300
02 Feb 2016 12:23 #290109 by rz3300
I have to say that I was pretty surprised to wake up to this news this morning, but I am very happy to see it.  I am not a Cruz supporter by any means, but I really do not want to see Trump in office and I think that he is a bad person for our country, politically at least, and this just puts me at ease a little bit.

• Observer
02 Feb 2016 13:07 #290122 by Observer
I believe that affair with Trump and Fox news, in which he wanted fox news to donate five million dollars to his charity for him to appear in a debate, probably, has had a negative effect on his campaign. He went on to boycott the debate because he did not get the donation. This shows that Trump probably does not have the handle on what is of the most importance.The charity is a good venture, however, it seems Trump is using the charity to show how caring he is just to drum up support for himself.
Probably it is now time for Trump's showboating to appease the crowd to come to an end. Because some  of his proposals seem to be easier said than done

02 Feb 2016 15:32 #290140 by mapoui
I don't understand you guys at all.  what do you want..america as it is..or positive social change.  if you want social change you want o go along for whatever ti is worth with those whom the system is against and are trying to get rid off.

regardless of what Trump is is he not their man..an outsider who will do things that may make a difference..which can be regarded as a start.  whatever trump may do or does will likely shake up things.  that is what you want because it opens up your way to go after your own interest.

if the established way remains unchallenged, their focus undivided then there is nothing you can do to change things in your interest.  they are too powerful in such a situation. but if they come under pressure from inside their own class from people like Trump and Sanders then they are weakened by that war and all bets are off

I don't know why you guys go along as you do.  it makes no sense.  there is no one up there on our side..not those in charge, established... nor those looking to get power. they are all rich, all elites with deep and bitter differences.  the Zionist are internationalist..Trump and Sanders are Very nationalist..who want to see america do well, remain intact as a nation, strong and powerful if not in the way it is now..a power that is already lost.  they want to rebuild america, keep white people on top.

and to do so Sanders/Trump are prepared to accept some reality and act according to that reality they have accepted in the interest of america. 

The Jewish group that has the direct power now does not care about america, profits vastly from a strung out america.  they care only about the global game that gives them their global power through their control of america..again, a power that is on the wane as america does not have the military and financial power we all once thought it did.

all that is bleeding america they have set up, control and cannot afford to loose.  so you all can see there is a likely civil war brewing between Trump/Sanders and the Jewish guys.  and there is a lot of support among ordinary americans for those 2Trump/Sanders.. for that or those very reasons

what is your interest..or our interest in the mix.  that is the question..and how can we proceed, who and what to support or develop in order to advance our own best interest and cause.  that to my mind is our best approach.

if we do it that way them emotion does not interfere with our perspective.  if for the moment Trump will advance our best interest whether he is aware of it or not then he is the man to support.  if it Sanders at a later date, sure.  and if the situation develops in a way that gives us the opportunity to force Clinton... or any one our support will likely get over..to write out interest irrevocably into their program then we support that candidate on that deal

that's one positive and smart way to go.  who cares how Trump feels about Muslims, relative to any issue ::confused::

what would he be able to do as president.... that is the question.  and if he is the man and had to reckon with your support already he would limited in that regard.

I think because of his nationalism Trump is the best man for the presidency.  but he is going to need support..support that can come only from people like us..the ordinary american collective which includes all ordinary americans...ALL.  that being the case Trump would not be able to effect any of extreme policy we fear from him now.  he could to do that and keep america intact.  without such support he would not be able to even get an appointee to a cabinet position  through the senate confirmation process

02 Feb 2016 16:04 #290153 by Googley
Bill Gates for President!  8)

02 Feb 2016 16:18 #290162 by mapoui

sure..in a country populated by you and him.  dat reads like a paradise fuh you although Bill might get starved fuh a lil variety

02 Feb 2016 16:21 #290166 by Googley

I hope you are not using a WIndows PC right now making all these crappy posts!!  :P

02 Feb 2016 16:46 #290170 by mapoui
what is so crappy about dat post ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

Bill Gates is a genocidal maniac and you want him to be president ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

well dat wud and cud only be fuh you and him somewhere..alone in a paradise fuh you.  Bill wud not be able to satisfy him homicidal lusts because there would be no other people there fuh him to kill.  he therefore cyan take it out on your rarse >:( >:( >:(

• maddomo
02 Feb 2016 17:17 #290181 by maddomo
Although cruz beat trump in iowa, remember that there are still many states to go, and iowa has not always picked the presidential candidate. For example, in 2012 they picked mike huckabee, instead of mitt romney.

02 Feb 2016 23:34 #290220 by mapoui

Time to create page: 0.195 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0