Here We Go! Sanders Wants a Straight Count of the Votes! Looks like Fraud....

02 Feb 2016 16:19 #290163 by mapoui
so wat!  that means there was no fraud in Iowa..... it does not ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

02 Feb 2016 16:20 #290165 by Googley
no proof of said Fraud.  but you jumped on the bandwagon of hate!!  ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

02 Feb 2016 16:23 #290167 by mapoui
no prooof!  Fraud everywhere you look!  here's more!

www.conservativeoutfitters.com/blogs/new...-voter-fraud-in-iowa

02 Feb 2016 16:40 #290168 by Kwami
In spite of apparent fraud , Bernie Sanders will win the presidency. He  should find inspiration from his uncle. They had told him too that he wouldn't succeed but look what happened. With just a simple recipe he  dominated the fried chicken business,
I am of course talking  about Colonel Sanders and Kentucky fried chicken

02 Feb 2016 16:46 #290169 by Googley
lol@Kwami!

Maps voting for Rubio!!  8)

02 Feb 2016 16:48 #290171 by mapoui
no Mman! I voting fuh Bill Gates fuh president  of your island..the one between you an' he. you cyan be 'vice' president

• rz3300
02 Feb 2016 17:12 #290178 by rz3300
Oh here we go again.  I am not sure that this is the best strategy for him, but then again he did lose by a very small margin so maybe he is able to shake things up a little bit and we can really see a change of outcome.  That would be a huge story, but I do not really see it happening.

• maddomo
02 Feb 2016 17:16 #290180 by maddomo
Wow, that would pretty shocking if it is true. We will see the truth eventually... They should definitely release the vote count though, in the name of transparency.

02 Feb 2016 17:36 #290186 by Kwami
James O'Keefe is also under indictment in Texas  for falsifying his  identity  on trying to nail Planned parenthood. Maps use the liars from Brietbart . com when it is convenient for him

02 Feb 2016 18:58 #290200 by mapoui

WHY WUD YOU DO THAT...IT DOES NOT BECOME YOU!

what is the difference between Okeefe and Hillary, Bill, Bush, Jeb, Cruz, Trump..Obama...all of them ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

there is none at all.  they are all corrupt criminal psychopaths, murderous, multiple killers of other human beings...all of them..liars par excellence.  so by what standards do you judge anyone at all far less one whose word you would take, believe etc

you cant afford to take any one's word at all..not mine for sure. no one can.  it is not in the nature of life to trust and believe.  that is nonsense.  but we use our experience and skill to work out the most likely scenario and let more time and struggle reveal what in fact is the truth.

by great quantities of social experience one could predict that there would be theft among all the thieves in that election.  and that is exactly what I did.

Hillary wants to be president at all costs.  Billary has no scruples at all.  the people who control America wants Hillary to be president..not Sanders or Trump.  these very people have established a stranglehold of the american electoral process they can do what they want with it..get anyone elected like Obama  about whom we know even less today than when he began 8 years ago.

and at this stage their power is so complete and their arrogance without limit they do whatever they want now right out in the open.  they have stolen by poll manipulation and Diebold voting machines every election they wanted to steal held in the USA for at least 20 years now.

so once you see certain configurations you can predict what will happen.  Hillary had to win this election at all costs but the votes were not there.  Sanders was surging and all of a sudden the polls began to narrow. opposed to the general political ambient in the USA that is for Trump and Sanders.  Both should have won last night and both probably did win.  but they will ever be given that win by the power behind the throne.

they came out boldly with the new Microsoft voting App. and as soon as they did sanders began to biatch about it..expressing fear that the election would be stolen.  what the hell more than that you want on top of all the rest of the evidence ::confused::

a host heavyweights came out to endorse Hillary lately..another sign of desperation for a Hillary win..and preparation for a theft.  the votes were not there and so they manufactured a win.

that is what it looks like to me.  and in this case O'keefe seems more right than wrong.

but I don't care about none of them guys.  and I certainly do not apply principles of the ten commandments when I asses them..or asses any one at all.  those principles mean nutten to me.  that is not humanity.  the way all these people behave..that is the way humanity really is to me.  that is all I have seen about humanity all my life.  good and bad as polar principles of human behavior as given by god is nonsense to me.  I live by sight and not by faith.

human behavior is a product of the human conditions of existence as all else about humanity.  we are product of environmental and biological experience..therefor the nature of such conditions explains who we are ..and how we are. 

I am not like googly wit his religious crackpot nonsense that prevents him from seeing his own personal duality even ..the difference between his religious principle/pretensions and his own subjectivity which is hardly so sanguine

Time to create page: 0.200 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0