Here We Go! Sanders Wants a Straight Count of the Votes! Looks like Fraud....

02 Feb 2016 23:27 #290219 by mapoui
Fraud all over the Iowa caucus.  Scandal grows

betanews.com/2016/02/02/microsoft-accuse...microsoftrubiofraud/

03 Feb 2016 22:31 #290347 by Kwami
Maps  I have great admiration for you . that you would take  all this  time and effort to post what is accurate and and pertinent . I cannot dedicate all that time but be assured that I am also on the left of the political spectrum .

04 Feb 2016 05:42 - 04 Feb 2016 05:49 #290363 by mapoui

this is not altruism man....again I live by no such principles.  this is my attempt at survival!  I see no chance of ordinary people survival unless we overthrow the state and establish a popular democracy.....by the people and for the people, run and controlled by the people.

there is nothing but Brave New World for the people and it is developing right in front of our faces.

why it is developing:  because the capitalist has no alternative.  the capitalist can and will act only in his interest. as we go alonghe is just exercising hsi options relative tokeepign his social postion intact.  BUT HIS OPTIOSN ARE BRAVE NEW WORLD THAT IS WHY TI IS DEVELOPING.
to prevent Brave New World the ordinary people must revolutionize society.  that is our option..the only one we have.

we cannot afford to allow the capitalist to operate on us willy nilly.  look at what is happening the world over. its global war on humanity and you all behave as if you cant see that. 

you all are totally unaware as to how society really is working..and working out as a result.

i know how allyuh stop, how careless allyuh are, heads full of all manner of irrelevant sh!t by which allyuh live, 'consciously distracted' by capitalist nonsense, oblivious to truth.

that is getting us all enslaved, killed off, brutalized, biologically degraded, filled up with manufactured diseases, one nation after the other attacked and broken, their people driven off to survive who knows how.....

and all the time allyuh behave as if it cant happen to you. but it will.  it is all set up to so happen. 

in the case of Guyana with that jackass puppet Granger in place lookout for a Venezuela attack as soon as the right wing wins the presidency.  that appears to be all set up.

and the Venezuealan people are tears, crazy, lunatic..and the worst of all are the Chavista leaders, the most traitorous of all.

yet still the Chavistas were better than the lright wing.  now that they are in power in the commons look at how crazy they by their actual behavior.  they are in full destructive mode, run amok in Venezuela breaking down all that was built-up over the last 15-20 years

allyuh just go take a look and see.  Incredible!  and ordinary Venezuelans voted them in after al they did for 200 years to the people..and after what the Chavistas showed them... which was far, far, far better still, than they ever had. 

yet at the first signs of trouble they run right back to the devil.

FOR THAT THE vENEZUALAN PEOPLE DESERVE ALL THEY ARE ALREADY GETTING.. AND WILL GET OVER THE NEXT FEW YEARS.  AND IT WONT BE SUGAR AND SPICE AS IT ALREADY IS NOT..BUT HARD SALT AND VINEGAR.

IT WAS INSANE TO GO TO THE LEFT.  THE ANSER WAS TO REVOLUTIONIZE THE cHAVISTAS, TO GET RID OF mADURO AND DRIVE THE cHAVISTAS TO THE LEFT, AS FAR LEFT AS THEY COULD.  THEY HAD TO BE PREPARED TO TAKE OVER THE COUNTRY AND IMPLEMENT THEIR OWN PROGRAM FULLY ON THE SOCIETY...NOT TO VOTE IN THE RIGHT WING.

CRAZY FOOLS!

Last edit: 04 Feb 2016 05:49 by mapoui.

• djcric
04 Feb 2016 11:14 #290392 by djcric
No one can win 6 coin flips in a row. Einstein and every other great mathematician/scientist must be turning in their graves thinking about how they won.

Also, its strange that they don't use some machine to cast and count votes. Manual counting is always going to be questioned.

Time to create page: 0.201 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0