This Woman Here.... Facilitated Clinton Rip Off Of Haiti...13 Billion Dollars!

04 Feb 2016 18:07 #290456 by mapoui

• Observer
04 Feb 2016 20:44 #290463 by Observer
There are times outsiders are sent on missions to certain countries to sway election results in a certain direction. However, there is also the danger of some observers being wrongfully accused by those who has lost and seeking to find scapegoats for their defeat.
The best thing to do is to allow the citizens of a country to preside over their own affairs without interference. Therefore, if it's their desire not to include help from outside in their election process,I  believe that their wish should be respected without any negative reaction.

04 Feb 2016 21:57 #290467 by mapoui

WAT IS DIS...SATURDAY NITE LIVE ::confused:: ::confused::

amerikka rather drop ah buum dan left the people alone

04 Feb 2016 22:01 #290470 by mapoui
anyhow..one of the major points about this thread here is to point out the amount of black people up in there colluding with the white enemy elites to waterline black people everywhere.

and next point relative to dat..look how many of them are women...yes Black women...some of the most heartless, insane and atrocious women ever.

I don't understand that at all....... ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

• djcric
04 Feb 2016 22:18 #290473 by djcric
I read all about this in the book "Clinton Cash" and was really shocked. But then I realized that all politicians are the same and then I forgot about it and moved on.

05 Feb 2016 11:44 #290517 by Googley

so you just look at one side and did not look at the other side? 

mediamatters.org/research/2015/04/20/cli...rs-long-histo/203209

05 Feb 2016 14:07 - 05 Feb 2016 14:52 #290533 by mapoui
GOOGGLES...WHY IN THE HELL YOU ALWAYS DEFENDING ATROCIOUS PEOPLE LIKE HILLARY AND OBAMA. 

WHAT THE HELL ARE YOU SOME KIND OF LUNATIC SUICIDE ARTIST >:( >:( >:( >:(

IF YOU WANT TO DEFEND THESE PEOPLE WHY DON'T YOU GO OUT ON THE STREETS SO YOU CAN ADDRESS THE WHOLE FRIGGIN WORLD.

IT DOES NOT MATTER WHO MAKES A SINGLE MISTAKE ABOUT HILLARY.  THE BODY OF EVIDENCE SAYS SHE IS AN EVIL, MAD WOMAN..A LUNATIC MASS KILLER OF DEFENSELESS BROWN AND BLACK PEOPLE.

AND WHO SAYS THAT ARTICLE YOU POSTED IS ANY WHERE NEAR TRUTH OR IS JUST A PROPAGANDA PIECE TO TRY MESS UP THE CASE AGAINST HER BY ATTACKING MESSENGER NOT THE EVIDENCE PRESENTED.

the way you behave googgglesley is as if you are a billionaire, one of that crowd who is protected from all Hillary's evils..especially if she becomes president.  isnt it you skunt who is most exposed to her evils with all the power in her hands >:( >:( >:( >:(

you are an amazing man..an ordinary brown man who defends those who want to kills his skunt, to get him out of this world. 

you know what:  its because you think you are white and superior to who you really are.

you will get a wake up call... too late fuh yuh skunt in time. not too long now >:( >:( >:( >:( 

and a deserved one it will be ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
Last edit: 05 Feb 2016 14:52 by mapoui.

05 Feb 2016 14:10 #290535 by mapoui

here goooooogggggles.  enjoy!  impse!

05 Feb 2016 15:05 #290546 by Googley
hahahaha, you just cannot handle logic, eh!! 

I simply pointed out that you go to the extreme to seek materials from shady sources and ask that you consider both side before forming an opinion.  Just don't look at what agrees with you and then yell "there it is"

no sane person operates like that  ;)

so who put those video tapes together?  What was their agendas? 

think mappo, think!!!  its all about perspectives! 

Time to create page: 0.199 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0