GOOGGLES...WHY IN THE HELL YOU ALWAYS DEFENDING ATROCIOUS PEOPLE LIKE HILLARY AND OBAMA.
WHAT THE HELL ARE YOU SOME KIND OF LUNATIC SUICIDE ARTIST >

IF YOU WANT TO DEFEND THESE PEOPLE WHY DON'T YOU GO OUT ON THE STREETS SO YOU CAN ADDRESS THE WHOLE FRIGGIN WORLD.
IT DOES NOT MATTER WHO MAKES A SINGLE MISTAKE ABOUT HILLARY. THE BODY OF EVIDENCE SAYS SHE IS AN EVIL, MAD WOMAN..A LUNATIC MASS KILLER OF DEFENSELESS BROWN AND BLACK PEOPLE.
AND WHO SAYS THAT ARTICLE YOU POSTED IS ANY WHERE NEAR TRUTH OR IS JUST A PROPAGANDA PIECE TO TRY MESS UP THE CASE AGAINST HER BY ATTACKING MESSENGER NOT THE EVIDENCE PRESENTED.
the way you behave googgglesley is as if you are a billionaire, one of that crowd who is protected from all Hillary's evils..especially if she becomes president. isnt it you skunt who is most exposed to her evils with all the power in her hands >

you are an amazing man..an ordinary brown man who defends those who want to kills his skunt, to get him out of this world.
you know what: its because you think you are white and superior to who you really are.
you will get a wake up call... too late fuh yuh skunt in time. not too long now >

and a deserved one it will be ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::