05 Feb 2016 12:05 #290523
pm me the contact number of some refugees and I will call them to adopt the kid.
05 Feb 2016 13:57 - 05 Feb 2016 14:19 #290530
ALLYUH PLEASE DOH MISS THE POINT HERE!!!!!!!!
NO MATTER IF ITS ZIKA OR NOT IT IS AN ATTACK ON WOMEN AND HUMAN REPRODUCTION THAT IS WIDESPREAD.
IT IS EITHER THEY EFFED UP WITH THE ZIKA GMO PROCESS OR THEY TRYING TO HIDE SOME ATROCIOUS AND WIDESPREAD THING THEY INJECTED INTO THE BODIES OF A WHOLE LOT OF WOMEN

Last edit: 05 Feb 2016 14:19 by mapoui.
05 Feb 2016 15:32 #290554
Mapoui , you know anyone interested in Adopting a boy chile ?
how about yourself ?....keep you occupied
Just doan fill the Infant head with all those Conspiracy stuff !
before he end up BiPolar !
05 Feb 2016 15:53 #290569
IF i GET A WOMAN IN THE NEXT YEAR OR 2. IF HE CAN HOLD ON. ME AN A CHILE ALONE ::confused:: NOT POSSIBLE. NOT CONTEMPLATED
i WILL ARKS MY DAUGHTER BUT SHE DOH SEEM INTERESTED AT ALL IN CHIRREN. CAREER AND THAT'S THAT
05 Feb 2016 16:28 #290586
what de arse yuh mean "IF"
do like the cave man of olden day :
walk with yuh club and drag she by de Hair to yuh wukkbench Cave !