More on Zika.....

04 Feb 2016 22:22 #290474 by mapoui

04 Feb 2016 22:25 #290475 by mapoui
this was the old one...thalidomide

www.bbc.co.uk/news/uk-england-23500853

05 Feb 2016 10:29 #290501 by Nargis
you know i am so pissed off with these ppl  >:( >:( >:(

they should get their effin facts straight before they declare and link virus' to birth defects!

this can make several ppl scared about getting pregnant, current pregnant mothers, where you can and cannot travel...cause god forbid you go somewhere and get infected then they tell you dont get pregnant for 2 years! >:( >:( >:( >:(

05 Feb 2016 10:35 #290502 by ketchim
C'mon guys . its precaution : Do NOT go to those countries !

One year of Carnival in either Rio or TnT  : not gonna kill yuh ...l !

Prevention is better than  Cure !

05 Feb 2016 10:39 #290503 by Nargis
easy for you to say - you done mek yuh pickney them....i still have to make mine..

05 Feb 2016 10:43 #290505 by ketchim
Adopt , nah !

I asked a friend of mine to FEED the Orphans in Port Mourant

Last Night !

I was told this 1 .5 year old boy is soooo CUTE !

they wanna bring him back T.O. !  8)

05 Feb 2016 10:50 #290507 by ketchim
They coming back Sunday !

Today is a donation after Jummah to Corentyne mosque !

Talk with Omar and your siblings and lemme know.

collect the 1.5 year Cutie at the Airport sunday night ???  :-\

05 Feb 2016 11:31 #290512 by Nargis
yes adoption is always good idea.

but you also want to make one of your own as well...well eventually.

i am not crazy to have a baby right now anyway. im just saying when i want to have one...i dont want the "zika" virus to add more complications.

05 Feb 2016 11:41 #290514 by ketchim
Know anyone wanna give an under 1.5 yr. cute Berbice bhai : a future, here ?

wish I can post pic from last night at the Orphanage in Port Mourant....

05 Feb 2016 11:59 #290521 by ketchim
maybe dem Guyana refugees from back in the 70s in the US ?  :-\

SCA , Googs and dem bhais ? 

Time to create page: 0.176 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0