Did Hitler Shake The Hand of Jesse Owens

• Observer
08 Feb 2016 13:40 #290936 by Observer
Hitler was a racist and a bigot, some persons went as far as to label him as being mad. He had a profound hatred for Jews, nonwhites, and short-statured persons. He was embarrassed when Jessie Owens defeated white athletes in the racing events; he believed that black people were inferior. Jessie Owens destroyed this myth that Hitler believed in. Hence, Hitler left the stadium, refusing to present the victory medal to Owens.

08 Feb 2016 13:46 - 08 Feb 2016 13:52 #290939 by mapoui

from what I understand DJ Germany was betrayed after world war 1 made to pay reparations, and to lose territories when the allies promised no such thing on the end of hostilities. 

they all turned on Germany, ganged up and twisted the crap out of Germany... which everybody said was bound to cause another war up the road as Germany recovered, and at the very least wanted back its territories back.

that is what Hitler wanted back..German territories. and that is what Chamberlain gave up..what was rightfully
German.

I think I understand a bit of that history up to that point.  after that I am lost and look forward to more revelations still under wraps, secrecy.  for example why did Germany attack Russia ::confused::

I have seen no explanation, no history that makes sense of that except that Germany and the Jews were in league and they got him him to attack Russia.

the only people who could possibly benefit from that are the Jews.  it is the Jews who have a never ending, permanent and corrosive hatred for Russia/Russians, who could possibly  have been behind that move.

but how could that be if Hitler was killing Jews in europe, seeking to eliminate them from the world... or at least from europe? 

why would the Jews be so thick with Hitler to the point they planned such a  huge project together, if Hitler was genociding Jews at the same time.

it does not compute especially when it is now known, that Jewish money men were actually financing Hitler in that war..that as usual they were financing all sides as well.

yet still how could they be financing Hitler and he is killing them ::confused::

is it probable them that Hitler, as some claim was doing no such thing, that there was no holocaust in fact, and that Hitler and the Jews, far from enemies were as thick as thieves ::confused::

that history is far from complete..and what is taught makes no sense.  for Hitler to attack Russia is the ill logic of ill logic as far as I see.  had Hitler not attacked Russia, had been satisfied with his gains..or regains... and consolidated, england and its allies including the USA could not defeat him.

that is what seems to be the logic in the situation, but he choose to attack Russia and that was that. 

why ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::  Germany did not stand to benefit. 

whatever Russia had that Germany wanted, they could have traded for at much less cost and to never-ending mutual benefit and development between the 2 countries..much like it promises to be today..once they get america out of the way of cooperation between Russia and Germany.

America does not want Russian/German cooperation regardless. those are the two most brilliant nations at the moment.  they are in potential impregnable with both their expertise and raw materials working to mutual benefit.  in 5, 10 years they would outstrip america and the rest of the west, and be battling with China for tops in the world economically

again it made no sense for Hitler to attack Russia.  that had to have been a Jewish project and somehow they got Hitler to buy in
Last edit: 08 Feb 2016 13:52 by mapoui.

• djcric
08 Feb 2016 14:27 #290953 by djcric
First of all, I didn't mean to sound so passionate about it. I guess it's this new blend of coffee  :-[

Anyways, you are so right Mapoui. The reason why its not so clear is because winners write history. Germany DID ask for Deutsche lands and nothing more. Hitler was welcomed in all countries except Poland.

The reason why Germany attacked Russia was because Stalin had realized something that the US realized a little later. All of Europe could be conquered by Russia - there were no standing armies left except Germany. Britain was in no position to do anything. Stalin realized this and decided to strike.

This news reached Hitler who made a pre-emptive strike. This is what is not taught in History 101.

Had the US not directly become involved, the Russians wouldn't just have stopped at Berlin, they would have continued on towards France.

08 Feb 2016 15:40 #290970 by mapoui
I  dont know DJ........

the little I know tells me that attacking Russia is a no win situation. 

NO ARMY HAS EVER DONE THAT.  SIZE AND WEATHER  GIVE THE RUSSIANS EVEY ADVANTAGE IMAGINABLE.

the russians go guerilla tactics, set physical traps, scorch the earth so that armies cant live off the land, draw armies and cut supply line behind them..draw them out, waste their time until the winter sets in.  then when its cold enuff they counter attack.

the russians are prepared to spend every price it takes to defeat an invader.  they gave up 20+ million lives to Hitlers Germans, untold infrastructure destruction

now that fact should clear up your point of the Russian army capability and any drive to run right through europe.  that too does not compute for if the Russians were anywhere near that capable they would have turned Hitler around from he start of his invasion.

that fact is that Russia was weak..and that is why Hitler attacked spounced-up and financed by the Jews..Rothschild, Warburg and company.  Russia was weak which is why they lost so much, suffered so much damage and lost so many lives.  at times they fought with literally nothing.

but it was known what the Russians would do if Germany invaded..what they had to do..no other choice....that is to fight like I have described.  and it was imperative fro Germany that Hitler defeated them in one summer, enough to keep  their supply lines open, their war effort fully intact before the winter set in.  the Russians set out to prevent that and keep the Germans in Russia bogged down in the winter with their supply lines cut..or exceedingly difficult to maintain.

the Russians succeeded.  and the fact that they ran through europe was not because of the americans but what Russia itself wanted in europe..and that a defeated and smashed europe could not withstand any invader at that time. they still cant, having not recovered from these 2 wars in the first half of the twentieth century. its unlikely they ever will.

what Russia wanted more than anything at all was to keep Germany divided for Germany was their major enemy in europe. it was Russia itself who stopped having achieved its aims...fully aware of the cost and difficulty it would entail to keep empire going.

the america advanced and took over europe with its Marshall plan which was a plane to take over europe financially through central banking, piling of western europe ...not a build up, saving or reclamation job.  that was just the propaganda behind it.

my point remains why did Germany invade when its had to have been clear to all that Russia would never submit..NEVER.  they have have and never would so that Germany's job would be cut out for it.  they would have to literally smash the Russian people to a level that would not permit to fight ever again.

that is what any invader of Russia would have to do... or contend with an in insurgent war forever in those lands. that is a commonplace of history.  Hitler had to take that into consideration which he prolly did given the horrific effect of that invasion on Russia..losing people by the millions.  Russia itself has still not recovered from that onslaught.

with the break up of the Soviet Russia, huge Russia today is just about 145 million people.  if you add back that 20 million and gave each 2 children and those 2 more you looking at around 80 million more people today even making allowances for age-deaths etc.  so we would be looking at a Current Russian population of around 220-230 million people..or more.  because without that war they would have been more prosperous not have to reconstruct so much, to make-up for so many and much lost.

and if they were prosperous and feeling secure they would have had a lot more children.

THAT QUESTION STILL BEGS DJ...WHY DID HITLER INVADE ::confused::    I AM CONFIDENT THAT IT IS THE RESULT OF JEWISH INFLUENCE..FROM A JEWISH PERSPECTIVE THAT WOULD LIKE TO SEE RUSSIA DESTROYED

there is a thousand year old crime in the relations between the russian people and the jews of the old jewish state of khazaria...ashkanaze jews.  the formative Rus, progenitors and builders of the Russian nation, colluded with the Byzantines to destroy the old Jewish state... and they did, lock stock and barrel, ultimately dispersing the Jews throughout europe, especially in eastern europe.

since then the Jews appear bent on making Russia suffer or to kill Russia permanently. they were behind the Russian Revolution which was even more deleterious to the Russian people than Hitlers invasion.  and in the midst of that horrific social re-organization of Russian led by Russian Jews,  it is to my mind..was their plan to get a strong GErmany to attack a WEAK rUSSIA LED BY sTALIN BUT CONTROLLED ON MANY LEVELS BY bOLSHEVIK jEWS.

the idea could only have been to smash Russia for all time.  but they did reckon on Stalin turning out to be a great man indeed regardless of how totalitarian he was..and the utter patriotism of the Russian people who would di, rather than give up their father land to an invader.  for the Russian people there simply is no alternative to Russia

that is what I think it is DJ..european Jews behind Hitler pushed him into a suicidal attack on Russia.  it can only be them..the Jews ...who had the money, power and access to Hitler to insert whatever they wanted into that current mix, and to encourage it to fruition all along the way

• djcric
08 Feb 2016 16:47 #290976 by djcric
I see where you're going with this. I don't really have anything against the Jews though.

Russia is gigantic. Russia is literally everyone's neighbor(or extended neighbor) in Europe and Asia. Nobody would be dumb enough to invade it, since it's as hostile a territory as any. But, the explanation that I gave you was the explanation that Himler and other Nazi generals had given for why they did what they invaded Russia.

But, I have to say I did not know about the Jewish state destroyed by Russians. You must be right about this, because I obviously have much less information than you :)

08 Feb 2016 17:12 #290978 by Nargis
germany needed russian resources i think Maps.

Think about it though...Hitler had already conqureed most if not all of europe...he wasnt communist...he didnt like communism...i think Hitler thought he really could have beat Russia and then take over the world..

his ambition was large...he hated jews because of the bad luck that fell upon his family and him throughout his life..once he rose to power he did what his revenge wanted him to do.

can one say the holocaust never happened?  I dont think so...are there some holes in the history of the holocaust...absolutely, but to say many ppl didnt suffer at the hands of hitler and his crew...that is not true.

08 Feb 2016 17:13 #290979 by Nargis
russia at the time was not that well staffed and ready for war with any country...they were preparing though

08 Feb 2016 17:38 #290981 by mapoui

there is a great deal of inforrmation available on this subject on the internet now.  dig into it

08 Feb 2016 18:01 #290982 by ketchim
Russia was still coping with the 1917 Revolution as well that topples the Czar !

IT was a rough 20 years leading up to 2 world wars ....

08 Feb 2016 18:10 #290983 by mapoui

I don't think you do in fact see where I am going.  I am going historically, to see what actually happened, so I can identify the world, know how to survive.

I don't have anything against the Jews like you intimate..walking with and holding grudge etc.  that would be unsophisticated, stupid and injurious to myself...to my intellect, skewer my perspective.  but at the same time I would he totally stupid not to recognize the Jews and their global interests as equally comprehensively inimical to my own as a black man and as an ordinary human being

that is what the history books taught me, real history not that which is written by them.  as far as I see the Jews have taken over the major and majority rich exploiters are indeed opposed to the interest of all ordinary people regardless of color and ethnicity.  as long as you work for a living then you are exploited and the exploiters are responsible. 

who are the exploiters then ::confused::

look at Obama!  who owns him ::confused::

similarly who owns all the presidential candidates of the most powerful nation on the planet ::confused::

exactly!

Obama has destroyed america, smashed the american constitution, is beating the hell out of black people in american and in the world.  where is the black population of Libya..dead and dispersed everywhere they could run too to try to save their lives.

what has happened in central africa now that Libya has been destroyed?

what about Somalia that Obama destroyed further ::confused::  what about Eritrea that he is trying to destroy ::confused::  what about the Congo about which he has done nothing.  how many of the 10 million dead since 1995 fell under Obama's watch.

I can go on and on about Obama but who owns Obama, WHO BENEFITS FROM HIS POLICIES AS PRESIDENT OF THE USA ::confused::

it is not ordinary americans of any kind.  allyuh see what is happening to ordinary white americans n the surveys and studies now being conducted.  ordinary white america is in total degradation.  they are dying earlier and earlier.

Obama took a construction wrecking ball and began banging on america in 2008 for the benefit of those who control him.  who are they ::confused::  well only the financiers win..the banks, hedge funds.  they collected upwards of 95% of all profits declared in the last financial year.  and the years in order before than last year.

who owns the banks/hedge funds and all the financial entities declaring huge profits ::confused::

so I would be a fool not to see how the various interests in the world are relating with each other and look out for mine.

some of those interests are fundamentally opposed yet interrelated/interdependent..which means there are no compromises possible between them.  that would be the interest between rich and poor.  the rich made their money ripping off the poor.  the poor can only get it back by taking it from the rich and ending permanently the methods/system by which the theft is accomplished.

if the rich want to remain rich and in charge of society then they must prevent the poor from taking back the wealth that they created with their underpaid labor.  this dichotomy or contradiction can be resolved only by the elimination of one side by the other side.....

so if I am going anywhere with what I said its an analysis of the basic relations of society and an understanding  of the general state of affairs of the world..who does what and why etc. no grudge..just coming to know who are my enemies and developing the means to protect myself and to change my reality for the better

Time to create page: 0.202 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0