Did Hitler Shake The Hand of Jesse Owens

08 Feb 2016 18:18 #290986 by mapoui

exactly!  Russia seemed weak...yet any advice to invaded was bad advice for they had to have know the Russians would not capitulate. maybe who sent Hitler in were expecting and hoping that the Russians did not capitulate for then the war would be savage indeed,...maximum death and destruction

but that was an awful decision to invade Russia.  there was no advantage in it for Germany.  I don't see how Hitler could have come to such a decision like that.  there had to be powerful other influences.  and relative to that I ask the question who Benefited..who stood to benefit the most.

indeed who was the only group in the mix..or associated group who could have benefited from that decision in any way at all that they could possibly desire ::confused:: ::confused::

once that question is asked the speculative answers bring a whole lot of clarity.  now when are we going to get the secret documents out that exposes all the truths we need to know

08 Feb 2016 18:27 #290987 by mapoui

yes!  but by any calculation it would have been much cheaper to trade with Russia.  invasion made no sense.  also at the time Russia, composed of its whole former empire had well over 300 million people to call on.

I would really like to know definitively why that invasion took place.  it is to me a most enigmatic military excursion..prolly the most enigmatic in human history.

one fact is that western europe:  Britain, France, Holland, Spain, Belgium, Germany.... never traded where they could conquer.  the traded where they could not conquer until they could in fact conquer.

so indeed it could simply have been German conquest for the raw materials they needed, in a nearby land mass which they were blocked from doing by sea, by the british/americans.

yet it was an impossible conquest..most inadvisable!

10 Feb 2016 05:27 #291114 by mapoui

10 Feb 2016 10:03 #291131 by Googley

the sites you visit are skewed to your views.  :P :P ::LOL:: ::LOL::

10 Feb 2016 14:28 #291191 by mapoui

visit any dam site you want and get facts.  facts stand on their own impervious to interpretation this or that way.  they are facts.  where the hell are yours ::confused::

t stand outside and take idiot pot shots of no effect..simply trying to eff up any conversation at all. but that is typical of a priest.

I was arguing with my religious friend recently. I claimed that to do anything of a positive nature including speak truth in the world, marks out one for assassination.  but to do evil one is usually rewarded, marked out for success, is promoted.

the more destructive and divisive one is the better form them from an evil established way. 

you see the dichotomy giggles?  the church and religious men are the arbiters of good and evil and they are supposed to ferret out evil every and attack it with truth, gods principles and superb human morality in keeping with their principles which is consistent with god and the universe...with nature

and that is what you do here..always with the negative like you support for Obama and your recognition of him as a good and classy person..when in clear and obvious truth Obama is a truly awful human being, one of the men ever to accede to high power in human society..ever.

and you are a priest. 

but doh worry!  as a priest your behavior is typical for that is the way the religious are.  look at how evl the world is, the state humanity is in and everywhere there is a church.  it foLlows then that If the church is supposed to promote good in the world, they are in fact totally evil..are in fact total failures at their stated and self claimed task..the guardians and promoters of human morality.

10 Feb 2016 16:06 #291203 by Googley
Maps, you are not interested in facts...just the opinions that match your beliefs!  ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

why you think you literally hang out at sites like "blackagenda" etc?

10 Feb 2016 17:02 #291222 by mapoui

how googs giggles ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: what the hell are you talking about.  the facts in front yuh face what you want but the obvious ::confused::

you mus' be dyslexia or something..you know when your computer processes the same reality that everybody see one way..in your own different way ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

here let me help you. and in this you get 2 for one..Obama and Hillary

www.rense.com/general96/opposhillprez.html

Time to create page: 0.191 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0