10 Feb 2016 17:24 #291229
OBAMA THE BULLER...LOOKS AFTER HOMOSEXUAL INTERESTS FAR, FAR, FAR, FAR, FAR, FAR, FAR BETTER THAN HE LOOKS AFTER THE COUNTRY OF USA AS A WHOLE.... BETTER THAN HE HAS LOOKED AFTER HIS OWN PEOPLE.
HE IS YOUR STAR, YOUR HALF WHITE STAR AND I KNOW THAT ANYTHING BROWN TO WHITE MESMERIZES YOUR SOUL, CAN DO NO WRONG FUH YOU.
but you know I wish if I give you Obama you can take him and go away. I would give you him instantly for free, nothing in return. keep all your draft picks! its a trade from my side to dump costs...the pain Obama has inflicted on black people the world over for almost 8 freaking years now.
take the skunt! make him the centre on your wrecking team. let him play there as maximum destroyer. let him take his lil Jewish skunt pet Pit Bull, now mayor of Chicago, wreaking havoc there, Rahm Imannuel to play guard. and bring in Netanyahu as coach.
but take Obama right...willya please!!!! and keep the skunt. we doh want him
10 Feb 2016 17:33 #291231
Googs hava a Life size cardboard cut out of : Comrade Cheddi Jagan !
no room for Barrack !
djcric
11 Feb 2016 06:51 #291284
by djcric
No one is repairing anything. Flint isn't the only place where water systems need to be replaced. New york isn't the only city where roads need repairing. And the Mississippi river isn't the only one that has bridges collapsing.