Observer
10 Feb 2016 00:39 #291108
by Observer
Yes, it's a bad situation. Maybe it's time to channel some of the funding for building arms towards the upgrading of Infrastructure. This situation may be moving to towards crisis proportions. However, knowing the United States, I believe they will find a way to correct this problem very soon.
10 Feb 2016 04:19 #291112
you area dreamer. you dont really know the USA. they have no intention of correcting the infrastructure. none! nada!
what they will do is to build up some elite spaces where all is fine and well..for the rich..good roads, water, train lines..everything.
outside of that they will leave the people to stew in their crap, unable to get out, imprisoned by their environment..and even additional impediment to movement they will erect to keep them inside their hell.
they will have police inside those places they will get in and out by air..helicopters, river boats, sea craft near to sea coasts. they will police those areas to keep them in and down
they have no more jobs for the people. the vast majority of working americans are no obsolete and the system has set up a place for them. the huge american heartland is now to become a RESERVATION for the white and black working classes.
that is in keeping with the way america really is: kill off the indians take their land imprision the rest on reservations. discover wealth on the reservations take them back and drive the indians even further away. now its the white workers turn
the white workers mostly..and black workers too when they had jobs..have been worked to death over 250 years, the wealth they created looted..all of it. now technology replaces the workers and there is no use for them. they are useless, obsolete. no need to keep america up for them. they are no longer needed even as customers/consumers
you dont know capitalist america. you area dreamer in the american dream. it never existed. it was always a dream. thats why they called it a dream.
Giggles loves Obama. let him come and explain this here now. he say Obama rebuilding americas infrastructure. make him prove it. he try to say some lies recently. it did not work.
who is your enemy.... ::confused:: Googs and Obama thats who
10 Feb 2016 16:12 #291209
you do realize that the work is constantly changing, right? What was progressive yesterday is obsolete today. One has to keep up with the times and be prepared for the changes.
Just hanging one's head and cry will only result into feeling useless!
10 Feb 2016 16:53 #291220
talk sense or hush yuh mout' giggles!
you must post up some evidence in which the reconstruction wuk is already taking place.relative to the task at hand.
if you can demonstrate where the Obama admin acknowledge the whole dam program and has publish a plan to address the whole thing and how and that they have begun to do on on the most urgent parts..then you would have proved your point
10 Feb 2016 16:56 #291221
i already silence you with strings of listed efforts from Obama on that topic. However, you are too blinded with hate to accept that Obama cannot just do it by himself...his job to put it in the budget and make pleas. It is the congress that has to pass it!
but of course, you don't want to accept that facts...yet you talk about facts...which are actually quotes from blackagenda, and other anti Obama sites!
are you sure you are not a republican?? ::LOL::