Mapiou

11 Feb 2016 15:28 #291452 by Nargis
i think i asked you this before but i cant remember the answer now...

why is it sometimes every other word you use has an "R" inserted where it doesnt belong?

11 Feb 2016 15:29 - 11 Feb 2016 15:47 #291453 by mapoui
I doh know wat you mean.  gih mih an example :-[ :-[
Last edit: 11 Feb 2016 15:47 by mapoui.

11 Feb 2016 15:31 #291457 by Nargis
ok wait deh

11 Feb 2016 15:33 #291458 by Nargis
trust now when i am looking for an example i cant find it!

you do it though!  :D

11 Feb 2016 15:52 #291467 by mapoui
you mus' be mixing up R with Y. Y is the letter man when it comes to west indians....

its either something cyan or it cyar do wat yuh want fuh do wit' it.

yuh see its gooley..who appear always to be fumbling around with with large members he probably shud avoid altogether. when you see dat you know he cYar, cYan, or cYant  handle something so big and large. so while we know he is very ambitions he would be well advised to leave it alone

11 Feb 2016 15:53 #291469 by Nargis
nah man...you put an r in the words them....i will find it but not right now  :D :D :D

11 Feb 2016 15:58 #291472 by mapoui

take your time.

11 Feb 2016 17:01 #291486 by ketchim
the word is rass not rarse !

ass not arse

cyan not cyar

He then drops the r in corner and write konah !

• TRINIDADDY
11 Feb 2016 17:03 #291489 by TRINIDADDY
Didn't you know? Mapoui is a pirate.

Rrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr.

11 Feb 2016 17:06 #291490 by mapoui

Rass is not a word...a creative west indian swear.  so too can be rarse my own creation, which sounds sweeter to my ears ::LOL:: ::LOL::

arse same way..as in the way it is pronounced by Trickys

cyan, cyar, cyant...all valid ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

wat yuh goin' orn about ::confused::

Time to create page: 0.190 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0