11 Feb 2016 15:28 #291452
i think i asked you this before but i cant remember the answer now...
why is it sometimes every other word you use has an "R" inserted where it doesnt belong?
11 Feb 2016 15:29 - 11 Feb 2016 15:47 #291453
I doh know wat you mean. gih mih an example :-[ :-[
Last edit: 11 Feb 2016 15:47 by mapoui.
11 Feb 2016 15:33 #291458
trust now when i am looking for an example i cant find it!
you do it though!
11 Feb 2016 15:52 #291467
you mus' be mixing up R with Y. Y is the letter man when it comes to west indians....
its either something cyan or it cyar do wat yuh want fuh do wit' it.
yuh see its gooley..who appear always to be fumbling around with with large members he probably shud avoid altogether. when you see dat you know he cYar, cYan, or cYant handle something so big and large. so while we know he is very ambitions he would be well advised to leave it alone
11 Feb 2016 17:01 #291486
the word is rass not rarse !
ass not arse
cyan not cyar
He then drops the r in corner and write konah !
TRINIDADDY
11 Feb 2016 17:03 #291489
Didn't you know? Mapoui is a pirate.
Rrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr.
11 Feb 2016 17:06 #291490
Rass is not a word...a creative west indian swear. so too can be rarse my own creation, which sounds sweeter to my ears ::LOL:: ::LOL::
arse same way..as in the way it is pronounced by Trickys
cyan, cyar, cyant...all valid ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
wat yuh goin' orn about ::confused::
Mapiou
Time to create page: 0.201 seconds