15 Feb 2016 15:33 #292135
ketchim...you like chinee movies ::confused::
I love them! check out 14 Blades WITH Donnie Yen. then there is one called Grandmaster I think.
but there are quite a few good ones..ideal fuh a cold night when inside is the thing
16 Feb 2016 09:58 #292175
Nope ...like spaghetti westerns I can only take so much.
Bourne Identity series or Ocean 11 sequels wil do fine
16 Feb 2016 11:01 #292190
ahhhhh did no one catch the Dunk Off?????
Gordon's dunk where he practically sat down in mid air to do the dunk???
16 Feb 2016 11:21 #292195
well he didnt - he wanted them to get on the first try to get a 10. which i agree with.
i just dont think Levine should have won. the better dunks belonged to Gordon
16 Feb 2016 11:32 #292196
SOMEBODY OUT THERE LOOKING OUT FOR LEVINE......
must be in his name. anybody know his religion ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
16 Feb 2016 11:36 #292197
Minnesota is now trading away Ricky Rubio and giving the job to Levine...even though all the experts says he is indeed talented but not yet ready for the #1 point guard role.
Ricky Rubio is a pretty good point guard as it is, experienced and usually a postive presence on thr floor for the young and weak Timberwolves. Rubio is also all of 25-26 years old
that is called 'somebody out there. or up there likes me' ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
16 Feb 2016 13:22 #292235
is dat you ketchim ::confused::
if it is I don't know you. I thought I did
nice family
16 Feb 2016 13:52 #292237
well if you have to edit leave the one with the sandwiches and the fish cakes.
oh god I cyar eat those things anymore..unless I try those horrific diabetes chemicals that suppose to balance off your sugar...but which give many more gifts than just balance sugar.
I always look gifts horses in the mout' those that bring too much in their bags :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[