Rev Sampson

11 Feb 2016 21:44 #291497 by Kwami

12 Feb 2016 09:47 #291555 by ketchim
Nargis , in your minds eye : is above how you imagine Mapster ?  :-\

12 Feb 2016 09:53 #291559 by mapoui
why allyuh like to waste all this time and space with idiot stuff like this....
who is the comedian who start it...kwami ::confused::

I though Kwaim was occupied with Bernie Sanders ::confused::

he still have time fuh this nonsense ::confused::

12 Feb 2016 10:20 #291569 by ketchim
You de only ONE occupied to point of obsession..

spin some tunes, Post some pics of the family......thanks

Lets see a different side of you  8)

12 Feb 2016 10:53 #291575 by mapoui

you at least half bline..maybe even more.  I spin more tunes, over a wider variety of musical genres, crack more jokes, more double meanings and comedy, sarcasm etc.,  than you come close to.

you like giggles now..bline, myopic, subjective. 

where do you see obsession ::confused::

and even if I am obssessed with my subject what is wrong with my subject ::confused::

its a blessing to be so disposed and determined to get some positive points across.

you like mih religious padnah...good in the world gets punished but bad is rewarded. where do I do bad with intent ::confused::

and i am certainly getting wood from you    and again for what ::confused::  I have not done nutten to get wood for!! >:( >:( >:(

impse!  malooney musta sen' yuh!

12 Feb 2016 11:00 #291578 by mapoui
the point is reverend sampson is so stupid and jackass he isnt funny.  there is no aspect of it or approach to it that is funny.

and this religious preacher thing is played out.  give it a rest

>:( >:( >:(

12 Feb 2016 11:04 #291581 by ketchim
arrite : upload to that Photo bucket site and copy over to here !

start with an ole black and white wedding photo with Lady Mapoui !  8)

Time to create page: 0.208 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0