23 Aug 2011 11:59 #46337
depends on how far you have to go to do that ... i would just toss it
23 Aug 2011 12:03 #46338
rite rung de kornah ... :undecided:
I feel ripped off by this Lady wid de red dot on forehead :
selling meh Stale suff during de Holy month :embarrassed:
VillageBelle
23 Aug 2011 12:06 #46339
with a red dot on she forehead.....i don't think that she was thinking about your Holy month :cool:
plus....she know you a fullaman?
plus....she probably didn't even know it was rancid
plus....is there an expiry date on the pkg?
23 Aug 2011 12:09 #46340
no packaging ...
just in a container in a buffet style glass case :
they take this gold colored shiny container :
and packed 4 each ...
one container of 4 .....is still taped @ both ends...
23 Aug 2011 13:15 #46351
Good news !
She took it back , took my address :
AND will have a fresh made batch :
DELIVERED to my address after dinner tonight ..
Cool. :cool:
23 Aug 2011 13:49 #46356
business acumen ??
a good ole guyanese threat of " choke neck "
did the job ...
OF course when it is delivered , I feeding de Dawg fuss...
No arsenic , i may consider eating de damn ting ...hahahahaha ::rofl:: ::rofl::
BK
23 Aug 2011 14:53 #46384
by BK
My Simple recipe for rasmalai
Ingredients:
Ricotta cheese,
ground cinnamon,
cardomom,
nutmeg,
vanilla,
sugar to taste
Condensed milk and heavy cream or half and half
Method:
Mix all the ingredients and then baked at 350 degrees for about 20 minutes (or until all the moisture is evaporates). Cut into pieces, and soaked in a mixture of condensed milk and cream. Garnish with either almond or pistachio
Rasmalai recipe
Time to create page: 0.210 seconds