Is Kanye West BiPolar?

16 Feb 2016 12:43 #292211 by Nargis
what is wrong with this idiot?

Kanye West Explains Debt: 'I'm Rich' But I Need 'More Money'

Kanye West explained in a new series of tweets on Monday that he’s still “rich,” despite previously claiming to be $53 million in debt, noting he needs “more money in order to bring more beautiful ideas to the world.” The rapper further asserted that, unlike him, other wealthy people “are always too cool to ask for help.”

As Gossip Cop reported, West tweeted on Saturday that he was “53 million dollars in personal debt,” and added, “pray we overcome.” In a subsequent Twitter rant on Sunday, the rapper begged Facebook billionaire Mark Zuckerberg and Google founder Larry Page to help cover his debt. But as new details surrounding the situation emerge, it appears the rapper may not be as much in the red as he initially let on.

“I just feel rich people are always too cool to ask for help trying to impress each other at dinner parties,” West began in a series of tweets. He continued, “Yes I am personally rich and I can buy furs and houses for my family… but I need access to more money in order to bring more beautiful ideas to the world.”

16 Feb 2016 12:55 #292213 by mapoui
is the solution to cancer and war in this ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

Kanye West has been rhyming fuh years and not one of his songs ever attracted me...NOT ONE!

none of these so called rap stars are or any use in any way as far as I see.  they are paper thin compared to the real rappers we used to produce. 

the culture is now crap and kanye is a star in it! >:( >:( >:( >:(

• briannagodess
16 Feb 2016 14:28 #292252 by briannagodess
Goodness, some people are suffering from hunger right this moment and he has the nerve to ask for money when he has so much more money than any of us. I sure hope he uses his money more than furs and houses for his family and helps the unfortunate ones. One of those fur coats might be able to feed an entire family in here already.

16 Feb 2016 14:43 #292258 by mapoui
I like his wife doh..Kim..and especially her sister Khloe...purely from a Richard point of view.....Dick!

how I envy Lamar Odom bad bad bad :P :P :P :P

• Observer
16 Feb 2016 14:46 #292260 by Observer
It's an established fact that controversy breeds attention and Kanye West knows this quite well. Everyone should realise that  Mr West is always doing something to cast the spotlight on himself, therefore, these revelations are just the usual features of a day in the life of Kanye West.

16 Feb 2016 14:50 #292263 by Nargis
he is such a loser.

i was so appalled when i heard he is begging on twitter for money...no shame

16 Feb 2016 14:52 #292266 by mapoui

great point relative to the man.  that he does indeed :-[ :-[ :-[

Time to create page: 0.203 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0