16 Mar 2016 09:30 #296638
Obama will reveal his choice today. From what i hear Sri's name is still on the list!
16 Mar 2016 10:30 #296665
nice shot! so who is the best candidate ::confused::
you think Sri is the best so you concede the "best candidate" principle

16 Mar 2016 10:49 #296679
the Jews trump us all..no Indian, no nog nog...no wasp...another Jew it seems!
16 Mar 2016 12:03 - 16 Mar 2016 14:29 #296713
I used to be enthralled by all such opinion long ago and read them avidly in the belief that truth lay there-in and the more such stuff I learned the more brilliant I would be.
reading such stuff did contribute to a certain facility with language but little else of value save a lot of angst. confusion and anger from the way things actually are, compared to the abstract principles upon which such opinions are constructed.
today I simply start from reality, experience, and the proper and best codification of such reality and proceed on that..REALITY! the way things actually go before ones eyes, that one experiences all ones life. that is what to me is fundamental, produces real understanding and guides one almost perfectly in life
I don't bother with stuff like this ..the opinion in the link... much any more save to criticize such abstractions, blow them out of the water for the pompous irrelevancies they are
Last edit: 16 Mar 2016 14:29 by mapoui.
16 Mar 2016 12:27 #296726
You on these Forums where NO one unnstand your posts and blogs.
GO where there are real discussions...
16 Mar 2016 14:53 - 16 Mar 2016 15:15 #296771
you might have a point there. however I just cleaned up the difficulties and flow as well as the typos with that post and it should be simple to read and understand now.
also.. I post here because allyuh are west indian and I do care about west indians, for the very reason that I am one myself. I speak in the hope that you guys will understand and come back at me, even at me, to help me understand too.. for you should care a bit too, like I do.
we have the same collective interest as west indian and as ordinary folk who work for a living. I am not here to show off. and if I do leave which has nearly happened a few times I go nowhere but to other pursuits I like..like undivided attention to horse racing.
my purpose, goal, is to foster general understanding that helps to produce social change than places the social power where it can do most good for the human species..into the hands of ordinary people. if who are supposed to understand..ordinary folk... don't in fact understand, my intent is to help them understand to the best of my knowledge and ability
how does going to a big head blog further that goal ::confused::
I have no intent to end up arguing with big heads in elitist arguments over fine points of ideology between Marx and his enemies..or between Friedman, Krugman, and Hudson and Roberts in economics. all of that is elitist stuff and irrelevant to the people who are the agents and bearers of the social change essential to save the human species.
such arguments, such activity is important only where it is relevant to popular action and can be broken down and simplified for popular use...until the popular point of view develops in sophistication to be able to deal verbally, and by the written word with whatever is on the table.
I am not an elitist! I am a man from very poor and ordinary circumstances who has noted here many times that there is no future for humanity in elitism of any sort, quality and kind....that the coordinates by which we live which are in fcat elitist, are opposed to what nature requires of us to continue to win our survival, and to go on in the natural world indefinitely.
you see what Putin said in that article I posted yesterday ::confused:: that's the essence of the issue right there.
I don't care about elitist blogs! I want the popular interest to revolutionize society without any need to resort to those same big heads for leadership of any kind. those guys are the counter-revolution in waiting..the big heads who believe they are born to lead...for whom society must find the resources to pay them to lead us.
and what does that mean: that if we remove the current rich, and allow those guys to lead, that they do not produce their own wealth to feed themselves, then the rest of society would have to do so. which means still taxation to support a parasitic class which would turn around and enslave us again to ensure the perpetuity of their free money and large life at our expense
I am not interested in all of that. the next revolution must be the last one..the one in which we ensure that there is no counter revolution hidden in all that we do and put in place, in replacement of nasty capitalism... to ensure a popular and on-going democracy period
Last edit: 16 Mar 2016 15:15 by mapoui.
16 Mar 2016 15:20 #296778
you are admitting that allyuh dumb..west indians...that allyuh cyar take the time and make effort to understand what is a simplicity..that once you get into it the simpler it gets ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
what you trying to do chase me..run me away ::confused::
dat is not difficult at all. just say "Mapoui phuck off away from here!"
very uncomplicated dat..straight up, clear as day!
I will move on man. no problem!
I did my best for king and country. no problem
16 Mar 2016 15:25 #296781
I am admitting that you are outta Context on this yah Forum
Go argue with Intellects in the Link I provided
you can call them Elitist BUT I know all of them as normal folk.
16 Mar 2016 15:56 #296785
you can admit what you want. I never knew your blog and I am not interested. so you driving me away then? bring them here on this blog and we can talk. why must I go there ::confused::
you are driving me away then.... so I am gone. I did expect a lot better from you despite from since the green board I knew how you stopped on race. and you do know better, spoke progressively at times. you know better but have chosen to be racist and ridiculous.
but its not my problem man. I am not interested in intellectual arguments. my position is clear....the human species is at a point of serious evolutionary challenge and this time by our own hands and doing. the solution is popular revolution, the changing of society in an organizational way that places the power in the hands of the people and the purpose of human activity changing from the making and accumulation of profit for an elite few to the well being of the instrument of our survival.... society itself.
take this to you blog and give it to them. tell them I say so.
and in the meantime here's you board. you can chat your nonsense to your hearts content now while the fiyah grows. its all yours! you have won again. you have driven another poster off the board. but you post a lot... nonsense or not. you can make it up
::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
Obama's Shortlist to Replace Antonin Scalia
Time to create page: 0.205 seconds