chiny chin chin..why is all this important..that so occupies your posting ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
what are the real, basic issues in Titty reality..the west indies as a whole ::confused::
arsehole mayoral politics is of no concern at all.
Tim kee is an arse to open up his mouth stupidly in a very backward situation and not expect to get attack. why wud you blame a murdered woman for her own murder. intimating that the way she dressed invited murder ::confused:: ::confused::
WHAT THE.........
the opposition wud attack him fuh dat just to get at the government. they wud spounce up the women's groups to do the same..even pay them to do it.
but Titty is a sick society, the product of centuries of exploitation and the most awful, disgusting emotionally destabilizing social pressure imaginable. no 50 years of independence was ever going to change that around, without the most massive and concentrated effort at reconstitution of the west indian people possible
but no corrective program was ever attempted, even conceived of and discussed..just more exploitation on top of all that went before, this time with our own boys in charge of it. therefore anything is possible in Trinidad..any type of negative social behavior. that is what we are trained to produce..what we are trained in, in a situation that is conducive only to such kind of behavior
try to do any kind of positive social project in Titty..see what happens to you.
if you are honest and truly positive you will be attacked by the government for sure who are the guardians of the nasty state of things. that is how they profit and they wont let you threaten the way things go....
so what are you doing then chinny chin chin ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
are you going to promote discussion at a better, deeper level of the situation... of just pile superficial Trinidad news pon we head day after day ::confused::