18 Feb 2016 17:34 #292792
5 Jews on the supremes; American Goyin will eat the bread they crap in their pants from Jewish pressure. all like Giggles so, a priest..will flee back to Berbishe
deh cyar come to Canada. ketchim will be waiting on all seashores, border points and airports to beat them back with a stick :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ or is it a lightsaver
19 Feb 2016 20:25 #292899
wat yer talkin' about. I said a jew from the first...coming up the middle. that is what Obama is..a Jew not muslim. 5 Jews on the supremes
I will watch and enjoy as allyuh bang wartuh back to BG ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
rz3300
20 Feb 2016 14:15 #292987
by rz3300
Well I have to say that I was expecting this from the whole procedure. With anything political in this country you are bound to get people who bring it down to jokes and racial remarks and all that jazz, and it really does take away from a process in my opinion. It is there for a reason, and I hope that we can use it to show how our process works. I am okay with the jokes though because chances are it will be a comical one.
20 Feb 2016 20:15 #293012
5 jews on the supremes..a decisive amount..wont be fun for anyone but jews. 5 jewish supremes means they can set the law to suit themselves.
look out! if you did not know what hell is like you will find out soon enuff..if Obama put up another Jew.
that is wjhy giggles and dem will bang water to get way. deh go run back to BG soon! jess watch ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
briannagodess
20 Feb 2016 20:45 #293013
by briannagodess
As far as the replacement of Scalia, I can only hope that it is someone who has far better achievements than he has done. It needs to be someone that can actually replace him and continue all the good works he has done. If possible, someone who is not biased and not a misrepresentative of our country. Whoever Obama chooses, I hope it's not only for his own good or his own needs. He would need to think of the whole country when making this decision.
Here is the Scalia Replacement: FELDBLUM! Weh Giggles?
Time to create page: 0.210 seconds