Enjoying Jacksonville means getting out on the water

23 Feb 2016 15:28 #293421 by mapoui

I have been trying to figure out why you like Obama so much.  and as Dr U Johnson reported the connection between the Ebola genocide in Africa and the Obama administration a bulb went off.

Obama is a major killer and destroyer of black people and their interests in america and in the world so that mongrel is perfect for you. 

you love Obama already because he is half white, like most indos, the whiter the better.  and as most half white, half indo dougla mongrels hate their black side and try to kill it, as Obama does... Obama really endeared himself to you eh.

you cyar fool me you know..you impse!

try again!
:-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[
:-[ :-[ :-[ :-[
:-[ :-[
:-[

23 Feb 2016 15:30 #293422 by Googley
what does that post there has to do with JAcksonville? 

you trying to distract again??!!  ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

Try again!  Obama is another subject!  :P

23 Feb 2016 15:35 #293427 by mapoui

your racism and black hate isnt.  you and your mongrel b-boy ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

23 Feb 2016 15:36 #293428 by Googley
You are like Trump!  Jumping all over the place when you are caught/stumped!  8) 8)

23 Feb 2016 15:38 - 23 Feb 2016 16:13 #293429 by mapoui

wat am i suppose to do...draw a map fuh connecting up all the dots ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
Last edit: 23 Feb 2016 16:13 by mapoui.

23 Feb 2016 15:53 #293430 by ketchim
My Sis and hubby  lived and teach there (both qualified teachers/ professor)!

They hated it and hightailed back to Toronto.

was gonna visit them but they told me not to bother !

He is now at Uni of Haifa.

23 Feb 2016 16:08 #293434 by Googley

doan confuse Gainesville with Jacksonville!  8)  big difference

23 Feb 2016 16:19 #293438 by mapoui

doan let him fool you..all of southern Florida is hell for ordinary people..from Orlando all the way down.....

it looks like hell save for the rich enclaves and it is hell when you stop and and get into it..even for a minute

23 Feb 2016 16:24 #293439 by Googley

what that has to do with Jacksonville or even Gainesville?  8)

23 Feb 2016 16:25 #293440 by ketchim
Jacksonville is what I am talking about . thats how I know of the Jaguars.

They used to go to ball games.

Their Son and his Wife are Professors in Gainseville  Uni of Fla.

My Sis and hubby left Jax and return home to T.dot  :P

Time to create page: 0.217 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0