Enjoying Jacksonville means getting out on the water

23 Feb 2016 16:43 #293456 by Googley
Places like Destin, Fl have remarkably beaches.  Makes Ft Lauderdale beaches, etc on the east coast look like nothing!

23 Feb 2016 17:17 - 24 Feb 2016 08:17 #293463 by mapoui

whats wacky.  I have been all through southern florida..and where I would have to live down there were I to live there I would rather not.

look here...I have a ton of people in Tampa and Jax.  that is what I was going there..visiting them..staying there getting around.  Dallas Tex, Tampa, Jax and Brooklyn..that's where my people are are at..lots of them.  I know those areas well.  with the exception of Brooklyn they are cultural wastelands in which I would not live.

you see here in Ontario..Toronto, Hamilton, east west and north, ramifying outwards, there is a culture that is worthwhile, that satisfies a bit, still young with hopes that it will grow to meet all our needs.  it is similar in Brooklyn which is very, very black, and other ethnics.  all manner of things go on there relative to the way we live.

I could find nothing of the kind in Florida.  and the ordinary black life which I saw as a terrible thing, so truncated it appeared, it was a turn off, depressing.  and you know what was most depressing of all.  I had some Indian padnahs from Trinidad who I went to check out and spent a lot of time with them....5 of them and 3 had become crackheads.  I could not believe it.

that is how I came to see the crack side of Tampa and Jacksonville.  they lived among black people in projects.  oh god... just the memory of the desolation freaks me out. 

man I doh want anymore of this nuh.  I cant live like that anymore.  these things and the better than can be done don't seem to matter to allyuh. allyuh doh care.  and allyuh believe in allyuh own enemy..love them.

sketchim right yes.  I have to get all this off my mind.  piss on it all.  what the eff do I care.  I am all right! that shud be all not so.  to hell with all this
Last edit: 24 Feb 2016 08:17 by mapoui.

24 Feb 2016 10:02 #293530 by Googley

what Tampa and Jax got to do with you being in South Florida? 

24 Feb 2016 10:45 #293553 by mapoui
jax is yours anyway..it belong to sketchim..or to who here ::confused::

you are just an immigrant with a ethnocentric racist point of view with a program and an intent to take over in time..as you slowly undermine everybody, increase your population till america looks like Calcutta

your program is to undermine nig nogs in particular.  you look at america like if its yours already. you behave superior to nig nogs as if we are nothing.  you love and support the killers of nig nogs including the nig nogs who are killers of nig nogs

I have been to Jax and other places in Florida and I was totally disappointed.  I dont care how Jax looks, how naturally beautiful it is.  EVERYWHERE IN THE WORLD, ON PLANET EARTH IS BEAUTIFUL.

i don't care how much money there is in jax.  that money is concentrated in few hands..there is little money among ordinary people there...few of them have money and there is general poverty on all levels of live that i saw and it makes for a devastated social life, and I want to have nothing to do with it.  i would rather live elsewhere and i do live elsewhere

that i my opinion based on my experience.  if you dont like it that is your affair.  but that is what i saw.

24 Feb 2016 11:00 #293557 by ketchim

You need a break , bro ....tings getting to you.

24 Feb 2016 11:02 #293560 by mapoui
Tobago eh.  I will meet you there.  you coming dong! ::confused::

24 Feb 2016 11:06 #293564 by Googley
hahahaha!  Maps just want to make his points and dammit you better listen!! hahahahaha

24 Feb 2016 11:31 #293577 by ketchim
his point is so repetitive to the point of Cliché

cli·ché  noun

1. a phrase or opinion that is overused and betrays a lack of original thought.

24 Feb 2016 11:39 #293581 by Googley

hmmm, sounds like Rubio!  ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

24 Feb 2016 11:46 #293584 by ketchim
dammmnnnnn...Mapoui , that is how you sound on a Daily basis  :-[

take a break.

Time to create page: 0.220 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0