Tulsi Fuh President

02 Mar 2016 20:00 #294581 by mapoui

03 Mar 2016 03:34 - 03 Mar 2016 04:06 #294593 by mapoui
very attractive person..well spoken, nice, strong, tonally sweet voice, calm and naturally measured it seems..intelligent, took a nice strong position in the current  political season, dealt with the change very nicely, sound, sophisticated. 

Tulsi apparently is a star on the rise in the democrat party..very capable, and has staked out an ideological position on the left of the spectrum about which she looks sincere at this point.  she has been very consistent on the issues.

Tulsi is definitely a politician to watch..if politics as usual in the USA survives this current season.  it may not.  the system is exhausted, in what may be terminal crisis... and the current crop of candidates are such awful people that 4-8 years up the road we must expect the  very worst of the available social options to be taken by any of them who wins the presidential power
Last edit: 03 Mar 2016 04:06 by mapoui.

03 Mar 2016 10:00 #294621 by ketchim
Mapoui , get yourself a Tulsi PLANT

03 Mar 2016 10:10 #294627 by mapoui

why ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

whut!!!!  something wrong with the real article ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

you mus' be ambitious man!  set yuh sights high :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[

03 Mar 2016 10:19 #294631 by ketchim
I was hoping that you could use it as a Gauge for Growth.

As the plant grow in yuh house , so should she in the Dems Party.

You seem to be a Fan.

03 Mar 2016 10:24 - 03 Mar 2016 14:27 #294635 by mapoui

yes I like her as a politician in the american context.  there, such as she is so far, ideologically, a vast improvement.

I also like the woman..her appearance, voice, attitude, demeanor etc :D :D :D :D

tenks fuh the plant..and measurement suggestion.  I will pick up one next time I am Charlies west indian :) :) :)
Last edit: 03 Mar 2016 14:27 by mapoui.

03 Mar 2016 10:27 #294637 by ketchim
So whah yuh waiting for ?

ask Googs what he does with TULSI leaves on the weekends.

and you will get a whole new world opened  ;)

03 Mar 2016 10:35 #294642 by mapoui
man I know a bit about the Tulsi plant.  there is more to know so I will google it..see what giggles is usually about on a sundays.

I hope is ah head of some sorts the impse gets..humanize him ah like bit :-[ :-[ :-[

03 Mar 2016 10:40 #294645 by ketchim

wrong direction : not the same as ganja Leaves . ;)

03 Mar 2016 10:45 #294648 by mapoui

well I knew dat too..just playing around.  I knew this as well but I don't walk around with it in the front of my mind

Time to create page: 0.175 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0

Gwen-1" OR 3*2>999 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1" OR 5*5=25 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1' OR 5*5=26 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>5(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>999(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 5*5=25(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>5 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>999 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 5*5=25 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen20(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen204tYynwAI(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen20(03.01.2026, 12:02)(12:02)0
WalkerKhawaja to retire from international cricket after SCG Ashes finale(02.01.2026, 17:17)(17:17)1
Lilyana