05 Mar 2016 11:44 #295049
50 points las night to Lillard in a loss !
DeRozan missed the record for free throws
“Kyle (Lowry) told me to miss,†DeRozan joked. “I’m blaming it on Kyle.â€...
rz3300
05 Mar 2016 12:30 #295053
by rz3300
I really think that the Raptors can make a little run here in the East if some of these other teams are not careful. I have always liked Lowry and I think that he can lead a team as far as they can go, and they seem to have the other pieces in place too. I would not want to meet them in the first or second round of the playoffs.
05 Mar 2016 12:50 #295055
doh mind DeRozan. he missed it deliberately to run out the clock
05 Mar 2016 12:53 #295057
Lowy faded las' year. I am watching him careful in the crunch this year. I want to see if he has a clutch ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
06 Mar 2016 17:24 #295263
true! but I still watchin' with a squinted inquisitive eye :-\
07 Mar 2016 07:31 #295289
as I was saying about James Harden: the man can play..the 'beard' can play
cant count a player like him out at any time. do so at your own peril.
cant blame the raps for this one.... but they better watch it. I am not too happy about that Dwayne Casey fella doh. nice guy, fits Toronto but.......