07 Mar 2016 10:09 #295305
I wud rather say it like 'they got beat' Harden and Howard are capable of beating any NBA team on any given night
07 Mar 2016 10:22 #295307
not really.
i was expecting the raptors to kick arse but i dont know what happened to them last night.
i cannot stand that mans beard....
07 Mar 2016 11:16 - 07 Mar 2016 11:40 #295315
yes but it looks like shaving wud keep him very busy indeed..like 2 to 3 times a day to remain clean shaven.
canada custom shud make him shave to come to canada..must arrive and play clean shaven. dat might keep him too busy and tired to play well and bus' the raps rass in the process.
the raps were due for a loss at home anyway.
where the eff is DeMarre Carroll ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
I am pissed with that fella now man. is 15 million a year he getting >

Last edit: 07 Mar 2016 11:40 by mapoui.
07 Mar 2016 11:34 #295317
they rapping too much
just going thru the motion
07 Mar 2016 11:43 #295322
Cant believe after a 15 point lead , we lost !
Mapoui , that Corey Joseph Raptor , you may know his father !
Plays PAN for that summer Caribana Steel Pan contest .
07 Mar 2016 11:44 #295323
if I do know him I doh remember him. but Corey can play a bit. good defensive player off the bench.
Houston had a good night...one of their best this year. but Huston has talent on that side.
Harden is one of the best in the league, right at the top of the game. he is better than any single player raps have.
Dwight Howard same thing.
if those guys get their act together only San Antone and the Warriors can beat them period...no one else :
07 Mar 2016 11:48 #295325
and while we at it..can someone explain ANTHONY BENNETT to me ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
Please somebody! dat fella is really a puzzle. he is huge, full of natural physical talent. he can play the game. why does he not go on the floor and do his own thing ::confused::
he has nutten to loose! so just loosen up go and play his game ::confused::
put the man on the floor and he does little..just run up and down and thats it.
oh well
07 Mar 2016 11:49 #295326
Really nice fellah Corey's dad :and he is addicted to Pan .
nice to see a Trini as a Raptor ::LOL::
07 Mar 2016 11:53 #295329
as you talk deh a certain tall brown skin individual from Trinidad comes to mind..about 6 feet 2-4 somewhere there, loved basketball also. but he never was a personal aquaintance although I do know him if is the same person we talking about
07 Mar 2016 12:01 #295331
sounds correct : Lemme see IF I can find a pic of my daughter Pan group .
Cory Joseph comes from a basketball family:
his parents, David and Connie, were university basketball players
and his brother, Devoe, plays professionally in Ukraine...
Raptors HOME wins
Time to create page: 0.232 seconds