Hey Meseret! As I was Saying Relative to the Gay Agenda: You Aint See Nutten Yet

06 Mar 2016 10:51 #295194 by mapoui

06 Mar 2016 11:09 #295202 by ketchim
Mes at sunday Mass.

go to church man !

06 Mar 2016 17:21 - 07 Mar 2016 11:02 #295262 by mapoui
what! mas' on a sunday ::confused::  I tort carnival done not so?  deh does still have mas' on a sunday now ::confused::

where ::confused::

Last edit: 07 Mar 2016 11:02 by mapoui.

• Meseret
07 Mar 2016 08:47 #295296 by Meseret
Why Meseret? 

All they have to do is kick him out.

07 Mar 2016 09:11 #295299 by mapoui

well! you not a big defender/supporter of LGBT ::confused::

I told you dat normally I support the right of all people to life and liberty, but that LGBT had grown beyond the normal requirements of ordinary people who are born that way, and had a right to be free of discrimination and must have the freedom to live the way they are and need to live in peace.

however their organization and purpose have been hijacked and turned into an attack on the family and human reproduction globally.  you see.  the LGBT program is now a global, genocidal program against humanity pushed by the american government, backed up by all the power of the american state

it would not be easy, if at all possible, for the DR to get rid of any american ambassador, save for breech of diplomatic protocol..and even then.

the Yardies had or still have a big problem with the USA over what is termed their prejudicial treatment of 'barty men' and lesbians.  the US wants the yardies  to pass laws like in the states to incorporate lgbt sexuality on par with heterosexual practice..to teach it in schools from kindergarten up etc.

the US is putting that kind of pressure on all nations.

the impression I had is that you did not see that aspect of the lgbt situation and that it was crucial that you did see it, less you be acting against your own best interest and not aware of it..even if you are gay yourself.

people the world over have developed great animosity towards gays and lesbians because of official american policies forcing down peoples throats.  they have been beating, brutalizing, killing, lynching, burning gays around the world as a result...cause by american imposition of practices on people who want to have nothing to do with them

07 Mar 2016 09:18 #295300 by mapoui
well now you have some proof of what is going on...what is a global program of the USG to impose bulling on the people of the world.

but you aint seen nutten yet.  jess wait till Hillary is sworn in as president

• Watooka
07 Mar 2016 10:35 #295309 by Watooka
If you can't tell the difference between back and front, it is unlikely that you could tell the difference with alternative methods of living. The problem with many in the LGBT community is that they are attempting to convert us to see and do things their way, instead of leaving the rest of us alone to live our life our way.

Time to create page: 0.240 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0