07 Mar 2016 11:49 #295327
I am standing here by the cornah..palms open and facing upward, fit and ready to grip the hand out :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[
07 Mar 2016 11:52 #295328
hand out ?? I see it as a claw back
to this ridiculous PST and GST : now called Harmonious HST
07 Mar 2016 11:56 #295330
also a way to keep capitalism going. deh mus' have consumption going or things will collapse.
credit cards maxed..salaries totally tapped for routine expenses..no change to consume. no jobs expansion, deflation then..factories shut down, stores closed..deflation and collapse.
give money free to keep ting going. ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
07 Mar 2016 12:07 #295332
Think personal TAXATION "
Income TAX , Provincial TAX, Goods and Services TAX , now Harmonious TAX.
People need a forkin BREAK !
then Service CHARGES .....***pheeeeww**
07 Mar 2016 12:21 #295335
nail on the head! the real deal. way to go ketchim. you got this one :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[
briannagodess
07 Mar 2016 12:59 #295357
by briannagodess
Huhu. Now when will this happen in my country? I doubt it will! In essence, it's a nice idea. But I think it would be more beneficial for those earning below minimum wage and the average earners. I don't think the upper class would benefit or would need the monthly allowance although they can opt to donate it if they want.
Canada Gives free Money!
Time to create page: 0.495 seconds