Luuuuuuuuuunch!

07 Mar 2016 17:35 #295435 by mapoui

a woman after my own heart.  Garlic is god of food/seasonings.

bake garlic in the skin and when cooked it becomes soft and mellow.  toast it a little on an open burner then peel off skin and blend with salted organic butter..or straight organic butter and add salt to your taste..or no salt at all.

spread the garlic butter on hot toasted bread and you are good to go.  spread it on anything you like. 

I do the same with olive oil but make a thick olive oil garlic paste then chill to be used with hot stuff like toasted bread.

08 Mar 2016 12:34 #295531 by Nargis
im so glad i brought yoghurt with me and no spoon :P

08 Mar 2016 12:36 #295533 by The Captain
use the cover

08 Mar 2016 12:42 #295534 by chairman
dhall puri and chicken curry

08 Mar 2016 12:59 #295539 by ketchim

Fry Buzzard for me today Tooney tuesday

2 bucks + for 2 pieces ( thigh and drumstick)  with fries , cole slaw and a drink
                          http://robinspeziale.files.wordpress.com/2009/10/kfc_toonie_tuesday.png?w=840

08 Mar 2016 13:06 #295542 by ketchim
PopEyes ..Louisana Halal , have a similar Tooney Tuesday  !

dat gravy on the mash potato : is to die for  8)

08 Mar 2016 14:14 - 08 Mar 2016 16:50 #295564 by mapoui
I used to prefer Popeys when it was freshly done.

I used to buy 3 Tooneys.......6 piece ah chicken and 3 frys into one giant frys..and squeeze tomato ketchup all over :P :P :P

oh man!  used to be good.  but cyar eat dem ting nor more. yuh belly strong ketchim ::) ::)

today fry sal'fish bake.  lemmih gih allyuh dis recipe:

organic unbleached flour, baking powder, egg whites, dry coconut - make coconut milk- organic butter.

sal'fish stew with garlic, green onions, onion, mushroom and a lil tomato.

I make my dough with all those ingredients las' night and by today it was all raised and fluffy.  cut up, rolled out and stuffed with sal'fish stew and fried.  they blew up beautifully and ate like a mellow dream :D :D :D

I even made some fully vegetables ones stuffed with rapini and onions chopped fine and lightly steamed :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[
Last edit: 08 Mar 2016 16:50 by mapoui.

08 Mar 2016 14:53 #295579 by Nargis
tonight its chicken biryani night.

08 Mar 2016 15:00 #295580 by mapoui
wat about ketchim's tooney deal.  chicken done already..stick it with the plastic fork.  you doh have to cook ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

08 Mar 2016 15:24 #295586 by ketchim
She gonna go home , was deskin and debone chicken

get rice ready with spices: Cook

Then transfer to Oven  while doing all dishes and cleaning up the Prep area.

For 3 bucks  (taxes in)....my odda half eating Popeyes Tuesday special    ::LOL::

Time to create page: 0.223 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0