Obama Continues to Bomb the Motherland

11 Mar 2016 10:26 - 11 Mar 2016 10:39 #295948 by mapoui

'my president' mih rarse! Obama was never 'our' president.  his constituency was always the minority rich who brought him to the party, cleaned him up, dressed him up, built a false story around him and made him president.

I warned people I congregated with about Obama.  I lots most of them as friends.  why?  simple logic to begin with. as a politician you must have a constituency, an electoral base out of which you come, that you represent and the support of which you use to get to the top.  and at the top you are always mindful of that constituency in your leadership.

for you to continue to lead you must preserve the base, build it up. keep it thriving so that you an they can maintain your social power, your political control.

the black american community was never the Obama constituency. NEVER!  they weren't even for him until Bill Clinton became very openly racist towards Obama which precipitated an immediate sea change from Hillary to Obama.  but prior to that it was a know and accepted political fact that African americans were overwhelmingly Hillary and that was a major electoral problem for the Obama campaign

so African america switched to Obama based entirely on ethnicity and nothing else.  they negotiated no deal with the Obama campaign, asked for nothing..just switched.  I kept pointing that out among my people and they all got pissed at me.  I kept saying that we are not Obama base save in the most shallow of ways.  he owes us nothing unless we make him pay for our support.

we did not.  we all freaked out on race and a black man in the white house..a black man with a muslim name, who is really a Jew, hiding out under a fake christian faith. Obama goes to christian church. one day the building will fall down on his head for his faking.

in office Obama has been entirely for his real constituency..100%.  no!  150%.  Obama has been equally opposed to black interest, 150% against those who love him as a pretty black man with a gorgeous black family.  Obama has brought american back to Jim crow in many ways.  all then skunt and dem love the dam faker while he has made for them a police state and a return to open lynching black people on the streets of america by the police..AT A FAR GREATER RATE THAN IT USED TO BE IN THE OLD DAYS.

oBAMA JAILS NIG NOGS ALSO AT A FAR GREATER RATE THAN bILL cLINTON AND LIL gEORGIE bUSH.  AND NIG NOG HAVE LOST WEALTH A THE GREATEST RATE IN THE HISTORY OF AMERICA UNDER THE FINANCIAL GAMES OF OBAMAS' REAL CONSTITUENCY.

INDEED BLACK AMERICA DESPITE THE PROMINENCE OF BLACK LEADERS OF GOVERNMENT ETC IS AT ITS LOWEST EBB SINCE 1865 AND THE EMANCIPATION PROCLAMATION... ACCORDING TO ALL REPORTS:JAILED, KILLED, POOR, RACIAL DISCRIMINATION INCREASE..EVERY IMAGINABLE INCREASE OF THE NEGATIVES OF BLACK LIFE UNDER OBAMA...WHILE AT THE SAME TIME OBAMAS' REAL CONSTITUENCY..JEWS...
HAVE REAPED THE ENTIRE COUNTRY, GIVEN TO THEM DIRECTLY BY AN OBAMA PRESIDENCY

black people are really very smart aren't we...hilariously smart, laffing, dancing and prancing to the jokes of Obama, which are all on us.

Obama has surrounded himself with a collection of the worst, most rotten black people in the history of politics..Eric Holder and his replacement Loretta Lynch..Jeh Johnson, Al Sharpton..all and every one of them, rotten to their cores.  they are referred to collectively as mis-leaders not leaders.

never has a people been so badly led by its own elites as black people are in the whole world..not just in America

and me ::confused:: I am on my own for opposing it all.  but I don't mind.  I understand the situation as best I can and what I see is that no other human group has even the slightest, most wispy and insubstantial care for nig nogs. 

what that means is that not only do Indians, Chinese, Arabs in all their nationalities, Persians, Russians,Pakistanis, Philipinos, Kurds, mixed people the off spring of racial mixing..even those directly from black people mixed with others..have no use at all for black people..none at all and actively so...ACTIVELY SO.  which means they are conspiring against black people, planning and acting against black people, would not mind the disappearance of black people and would help in any such project to cause sch a disappearance if they could.

and in this they are joined by a healthy amount of Black people who behave in such hate of their own that they can easily be considered as active adjuncts in the project against black people.

as far as I see most black women are like that..truly hateful of black men for one thing..who are their own children: husbands and fathers, brothers, nephews, cousins, uncles.  these women neuter their sons rather than making them fighters for the best interest of the race/ethnic group of the human species.  these mothers turn their black daughters into instruments of hate and destruction of black men, often into what can only be termed whores for they are only concerned with money.  they will not go with any man unless he has money or he has the promises/potential of money like white skin.

and when they get with a black man who has money he must always be careful that they do not gold-dig him, cause him destruction by trying him up with the judicial system in divorce and fight for any children they may have, seeking to extract his money and turn him into failed human being.

with an internal like that we black people do not need enemies.  we are effectively our own worst enemies ourselves.

why do I stay with it..what choice do I have. as I said there is no one in the world care for our existence.  that is right for our cause is our own collective and individual responsibility.  our love for ourselves is our responsibility. no others have any plans for use save the FEMA concentration camps and the millions of coffins assembled by the american government, at secure and isolated locations in the USA..and no doubt in other parts of the world.

so if I do not stay with myself and concerns and interests where do I go..to whom ::confused::  there is no one who cares.  but regardless of what we nig nogs are that is what I am and I find no satisfaction in running from it.  I like me regardless and I find in all that 'I' have done over the centuries, what I am part of, is full of worth and value, satisfactory and useful to life and living.  there is nothing in black life and historical achievement to be ashamed of. 

I see nothing better in the culture of any other people in the world, compared to black culture from time immemorial.  we are the oldest people in th world and we have set up the human species.  we have done our job in existence but we believe the conqueror and what he tells us about ourselves.  we do not go and verify our story and tell ourselves what it actually is.  we believe the usurpers lies and end up in extreme self hate and self destruction.

the conqueror has only death for us nig nogs, genocide, extinction..a goal and an end that all other peoples in the world agree with.  so am I going to go to them while dissing my own ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: Never!

never!  that and gods face allyuh will not see.  there isn't much  I can do perhaps but I will not stop working in my own best interest until I am carried out.  I am who I am and to change that I would have to change my skin and that is impossible for skin is not skin deep but much deeper than just surface.  but the point is I like my skin, ever since I came to understand it as a young man. its the most natural thing in the world, easy..to know and love myself for who and what I am..once one really knows oneself to any satisfactory depth
Last edit: 11 Mar 2016 10:39 by mapoui.

11 Mar 2016 10:31 #295950 by mapoui

dont join up dem 2 fellas eh Scooby..especially sketchim whose perspective is rabid and poisonous,leads only to worse.  giggles has a lil better heart than sketchim but not by much.

you have been a half decent voice so far.  you develop that side of your personality. don't spoil it by taking spounce from those 2 impse an' dem

11 Mar 2016 10:49 #295956 by mapoui
yes nig nogs are the most stupid, self-defeating, backward often, and ridiculous of all people in current global reality.  we can be as brutal and murderous as any other people..as corrupt and challenging to general survival as any other human group.  but I am who I am.

and I don't see any ethnic group of the human species with a positive eye.  there is no such thing as positive humanity by any human demarcation at all..cultural, ethnicity,national etc.  all humanity as I see it is corrupt, sh!tty, nasty, murderous, racist, insecure and greedy...generally destructive threatening the our collective existence in universal conditions

that is what we are humans.  there are few positive words that can be said in description of human behavior, in our collective human behalf

11 Mar 2016 13:34 #295997 by ketchim
Mapoui , you are a wannabe African American

You are Canadian : unscrew yuh head from up their arse  :P

11 Mar 2016 13:37 #295998 by Googley

if what you say is true, then why wonder why other races don't get along with them?!  :P

11 Mar 2016 13:45 #295999 by ketchim

ketchim knows he is Canadian first and Guyanese second.

NOT a wannabe Amrican or has a Motherland in any forking part of this planet Earth

You should be deported  :P

11 Mar 2016 14:11 #296005 by Googley
Chalo Chalo!  :P

11 Mar 2016 15:32 #296020 by ketchim
Mapoui , which of these 2 is YOUR Prime Minister/President ??

not a trick question....serious:

11 Mar 2016 18:17 #296038 by mapoui

dont be silly giggles......

Black people does nothing to incur or encourage the hate of the other ethnic groups of the human species.  allyuh hate of black people is allyuh own thing, original and fully yours..and by yours I mean all the rest of the world not just Indos.

black man stupidity is of different kind altogether..the opposite..always in love with his enemies, always looking for them to love him.  we are a vast group of insecure people, have no faith and confidence in the way we look in our brains and abilities.  we believe any shade of skin lighter than ours/..any and all straight hair to be better than ours

what you talking about other people cant get along with black people..as if black people out there causing trouble.  there are some miserable black people indeed.  but black people are not put there attacking anyone, prejudicing anyone, being racist and all that to anyone..only to their own.

the rest of the world as taught by white supremacy simply dont like black people..see us all as black, ugly and stupid and treat us like sh!t.  simple

Time to create page: 0.200 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0