briannagodess
08 Mar 2016 20:37 #295625
by briannagodess
Oh my goodness, I hope there were no innocent casualties in the incident. The report says that there were no casualties, but the authorities are still assessing the situation. It pains me to see such incidents happening especially with vulnerable ones like children and the elderly involved. I just hope all this war ends now and we can learn to resolve things diplomatically. Alas, that will never happen.
08 Mar 2016 23:15 #295633
Briana you say those things to tickle my sensibilities and extract comment from me ::confused::
Obama is the leader of a program that seeks to kill people for the purpose of population reduction. by now the population of sub Suhara africa was supposed to be under 500 million by the war of attrition imposed on the continent by Jimmy Carter since 1977..featuring AID, Ebola, west Nile, wars, starvation, broken economies etc
instead the sub Sahara region is close to 1 billion. african people are breeding and beating all that has been thrown at Africa so far by the white west... of which black mongrel skunt Obama is now leader..has been for 7 years 2 months now.
there is no piracy in Somalia..which is what they use for justification. they intend to have a puppet government on the horn right there into Red Sea an to kill as many Africans as they can manage. the Somalis they bomb are a real nationalist movement they do not wish to rise to the national power in that nation
09 Mar 2016 16:30 #295777
Motherland ? what de rarse you talking bout ?
African doan want back Trinis : allyuh geh too damn spoiled and chupid.
Chin is a perfect example
only ramesh and him fellow Guyanans welcome back :-[
10 Mar 2016 10:38 #295836
hahahahaha, the man doan even want to go back to the land of his birth (TnT)...muchless the land of his ancestors!
10 Mar 2016 11:39 #295854
Dem feeling of Entitlement persist (must be an afro caribbean trait)
Africa do NOT want back Caribbean Afros : non compatible with the Ashantis and Zulus.
like African Americans
ONLY the Rastafarian qualify for ReAdmittance
Observer
10 Mar 2016 12:23 #295879
by Observer
Another African nation bites the dust! I am concerned as to why this type of situation is so prevalent in Africa. It's easy to blame outsiders when events like these events happen. I believe, however, that the Africans a solely to be blamed for these happenings. Most of them were ruled by outsiders and the outsiders had departed, leaving them to govern their own affairs. However, they seem to be incapable or unwilling to effectively preside over their own affairs, hence, they have to invite their past oppressors or Colonial masters to once again preside over their affairs. It's sad that many of Africans Nations are unable to exist in peace and harmony.
10 Mar 2016 14:16 #295887
Fulani
The Fulani people of West Africa are the largest nomadic group in the world
primarily nomadic herders and traders. Through their nomadic lifestyle,
they established numerous trade routes in West Africa...
Scooby Snack
11 Mar 2016 00:21 #295926
by Scooby Snack
And Blacks in America continue to refer to him as "my president".
Well...I'm not so sure about that.
Obama Continues to Bomb the Motherland
Time to create page: 0.210 seconds