Black Lives Matter

• Observer
18 Mar 2016 11:55 #297040 by Observer
It seems that a number persons see it as a problem that when people declare that black lives matter. The thig is that many of the police personnel in the US don't seem to acknowledge this fact. So they treat black people as children of a lesser God when compared to how the deal with white persons, sometimes even killing them without probable cause. Which is rarely the case if that person who was killed was white.

18 Mar 2016 13:59 #297087 by ketchim
Well black americans will show them at the voting booth !

great move dumping the Prosecutors.

• Dilof
19 Mar 2016 07:53 #297167 by Dilof

I just don't agree with this; there's problems deep down with the way that black people are treated in society when it comes to job opportunities as well. They're less likely to get chosen for jobs and therefore get bad jobs which leads to them having to commit crimes to feed their families. I would say that the police need a lot better training in all cases before being so trigger happy, but these protests about "black lives matter" seem to be for the wrong reason. Why do they not protest when other black people kill black people?

• Scooby Snack
19 Mar 2016 14:59 #297266 by Scooby Snack

Sorry, no. If BLM really cared about Black lives then they would address issues that are ACTIVELY plaguing Black communities, at least in the United States, and despite what the media says, over-zealous policing is far, FAR down that list, after crumbling black families, intra-racial violence, and adverse medical conditions. This is not even taking into account the reinforcement of negative cultural beliefs/behaviors and attitudes.

"Treating Black people as children of a lesser God" is precisely what so many Black Americans due to each other, which is why they are over-represented as both perpetrators and victims of homicide.

If more Black people stopped drinking the Kool-Aid and got a clearer assessment of the problems, and also stopped shouting down anyone that doesn't go along with the "Whitey is Out to Get Us" hivemind, maybe we would get somewhere.

I'm not holding my breath.

• djcric
20 Mar 2016 09:40 #297302 by djcric
I think plenty has been done to undermine the African American community. And the BLM movement in its present form isn't helping matters either. Proper leadership is required, people who can do things more maturely than what has so far been done.

Demonizing the rich, demonizing the police, demonizing everyone with a "they vs us" mentality again and again, is not going to work. It may resonate with a lot of people but its not what will work. What will work is leaders who can rally people around issues using legal loopholes and challenging things using the words of the "constitutional expert", not someone who just wants to tear down the whole country.

21 Mar 2016 07:54 - 22 Mar 2016 09:00 #297517 by mapoui

who bus' your backside when you were small..and made you so relentless you cant stop belittling others and what they say to suit whatever the hell purpose you have in mind ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

and as I read this thread I see again your split personality in full glare.  now you actually say something that appears positive about black political action in the USA..and BLM.

but I am suspicious of any and all political movements in the USA..especially those in black life.  the powers that be, always..but always... try to pre-empt the natural responses of the oppressed by jumping into and creating the response they.. the ordinary victimized people... must make to events they face, all the better to control them and the  situation.

for that reason I would not be sooprised to discover that some white/Jewish power actually started up the BLM..finances  and actually controls it as we speak.

the power elites play that game constantly.  but you do know dat eh! do you..... iron arse, relentless ketchim ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
Last edit: 22 Mar 2016 09:00 by mapoui.

21 Mar 2016 08:04 - 22 Mar 2016 08:53 #297518 by mapoui
the power is the cause of the problem.  the power are who have sicced the cops on black lives in america, wasting them on the streets all over america, under a black president.

dat cop violence against black people is bound to cause a response by blacks, resistance..from organizational to random  or organized violence against the cops.

the power will then organize that resistance itself. organize the black response to the very problem the power has caused, control it and lead it to misdirect and waste black the black response and general black opinion,  even as the police killing of black people on the streets of america continues..and to lead blame away from the real power source behind it all.

the power is killing all ordinary americans..period. by organizing black response, pre-empting natural honest black response the power gains a lot of advantages..like using black killings to hide white killings under an avalanche of propaganda about black killings. 

the killing of ordinary white people by the police all over america is as widespread and regular as the killings of black people but which killings are massively under-reported

there is the power/the elites..and the divisions up there, among them.  the part of the power that is behind all this appears to be the Jewish power/elites..terrorizing black people, killing black people off and organizing the black response making it a futile response that leads nowhere.... long before black people realize that we are being led round by the nose all round the issue.

the point is not just to kill black people but all people..all ordinary people.  the point is population reduction..social control..protection of the system or more accurately the power of the lite regardless of type of systematic organization which must at all course all the time conform to such organization that supports elitist power and social domination or social control

its a game that has been going on from the start.  BLM seems to be the exact example of a game like this. its time we ketch up with it.

Black Lives Matter looks exactly like a creation of the state itself..created by the american power, elites... or whatever name we call they by at any one time.  Black lives matter looks exactly like how Obama and Clinton created ISIS and sicced them on the Middle East.  they have created Black Lives Matter and lords know who else and are siccing them on america as we speak
Last edit: 22 Mar 2016 08:53 by mapoui.

22 Mar 2016 09:11 #297726 by mapoui
to me the way Black Lives Movement operates is the key:

what are they doing in direct and violent political action against one candidate ::confused::

that does not compute!  logically the BLM should be in  political analysis of the system and this day where we have arrived and the election before us and what it means;  analysis of the candidates and their potentials relative to the black interest and the best vote we can cast..after making sure we get the best policies from the candidates if they want our collective vote..especially an end to police violence on the streets of america...the actual direct principle and purpose on which Black Lives Matter is organized around

nothing like that is happening with BLM.  they appear to have morphed into all kinds of activity that has veered away from police brutality.  so who benefits from what BLM does now....those who want to stop Trump ::confused::

what has that got to do with BLM them  ::confused:: ::confused::

nah. somebody has paid for them, is paying them...organized them for elitist purpose.  BLM is not a grass roots movement at all.

22 Mar 2016 10:06 #297742 by Nargis
black lives matter

white lives matter

coolie lives matter

tell me something....when is going to be HUMAN LIVES MATTER???

there is too much self importance@!

22 Mar 2016 11:09 #297767 by mapoui
well doh look at me! ::) ::) ::) ::)

you appear to be beating up om me.  is me who say all along that all lives matter..all lives are human, from the same place and source..try explain why all the division, who profit from the division and comes', the chaos, war, murder and destruction and what we can do about it.

is me who point out that BLM islikely a crock of manufactured sh!t by George Soros..the most likely Jewish 'culprick' behind it all...and at the same time whites and hispanics getting killed by the police all over ameria at the same rates or eveb faster than blacl people..but all the noise is focused on black lives and no one questions why...especially the race focused sketchim and giggles..united in constant attack on me

Time to create page: 0.210 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0