Black Lives Matter

22 Mar 2016 11:52 #297795 by mapoui
Very fast learner and autistic sketchim dont see basic points about life so far.......

the basic question to life is: HOW DOES HUMANITY SURVIVE INDEFINITELY IN AN EVOLUTIONARY UNIVERSE ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

what kills one kills all.  there is no human superiority..simply the human story we must codify to identify ourselves, to get over division to focus on the question of survival..which is as wide as it is large and limitless, broad, tall long and limitless same way..within which we never know for sure any dam thing but must know enough to continue doing as accurately as we can to ensure we may get up in the morning to keep going on.

I don't care who like or dislike me but I don't give a phuck about those things really.  I want t get over them, get past them, toss them by the side to get where I want to be..in a developed world and long long life with even longer as a prospect.  I want to know and understand the universe and be capable of doing massive things in it.  i want to see if I can become god..if that is the human destiny.

all this sh!t here means nutten to me.  I posted what Putin said of america:  how america is deliberately robbing humanity of the next generational  evolution of the human body, deliberately for profit now.  how america is deliberately destabilizing the human biology for profit and social control.

look here!!!!!  NO POSITIVE HUMAN FUTURE CAN BE EARNED, ACHIEVED BY THE WAY WE LIVE NOW! IT CAN BE ACHIEVED BY DEMOCRACY NOW!  AND THE HUMAN SPECIES GOES FORWARD IN ALL IT'S DIVERSITY IN FOCUS ON THE QUESTION OF HOW TO MAKE HUMAN LIFE LIFE SECURE INDEFINITELY

I battle with the racist nonsense here but do you think I care.  I want to get rid of it, to change stupid minds and perspective..to go find truth whatever the hell the story actually is..but to find it, apply it...so we can move on into the real huge and massive question of existence, survival..how to go forward to beat our challenges if we can.

THERE IS NO PLACE ELSE TO GO!!!! 

all people are stupid... immersed up to their foreheads in abstract religious bullsh!t..totally caught up in propaganda crap unable to recognize when they cannot apply logic to reality and so know as much as they can, to pick truth from nonsense because all they apply is belief..because that is all they are taught, that is how we are taught to think by ..so no matter how hard they try they get caught deeper and deeper into the sticky mental crap set up for us belief.

there is a way to get out....establish one truth, prove it as comprehensively as you can then follow its implications all the way to general truth proving as you go... and that would be that: The end of abstract crap in ones head..the focus on belief and not fact.

I don't care about ketchim/giggles nonsense. they are their own worst enemies.  and if all Indians want to follow nonsense abstract belief about their lives that is their affair although to be honest I don't think the human species can afford for Indian to be like that and the negative consequences it would bring to humanity.  the human species needs India to be on the ball, to be part of the whole not an exceptional superior part. 

the human species needs all people here and now, the whole family in all its diversity, on board and moving forward.  that is the only way we can get there from there now, today,this point.

and to achieve this truth is the basis..all.  so I don't care whose feelings may be hurt by what I say.  the point is far bigger, crucial, terminal or positive than any dam temporarily hurt feelings.  any hurt feeling will be mended in time by realized truth

22 Mar 2016 12:25 #297820 by mapoui

and with that yet I am gone anyway.........

for the moment at least I am tired of this racial sh!t..from all sides. 

the human species is animal.  no god made humanity.  we all know where we came from and who and what we are.  if we have any chance at all in the universe to go on,  to become greater than the sum of who we are, where we came from, what we are.... is to accept our truth and on that basis explore the universal possibilities in our current and for our future..what we can become greater than what we are are now..what is our actual universal potential.

I am tired of all this nonsense.  the human species has in actual capacity currently, technology on the ground, trained people, skills, machinery etc... the means to feed, clothe, transport, house, bring health and education to, not 7 billion people, but many times that amount..AND ON AN ON-GOING, DEVELOPMENTAL BASIS.  that is we can make it better as we go on, exponentially.

IN PRACTICAL REALITY..all human material problems are solved as we speak!  SO WHY IS THIS FACT NOT BEING TRANSLATED INTO REALITY ::confused::  WHY IS HUMANITY STILL DIVIDED AMONG ITSELF, FIGHTING GREAT WARS FOR NO GOOD REASON, DIVIDED RACIALLY, ON CLASS ::confused:: ::confused::  WHY! WHY! WHY! WHY! WHY! ::angry:: ::angry:: ::angry:: ::angry:: ::angry:: ::angry:: ::angry:: ::angry:: ::angry:: ::angry:: ::angry:: ::angry:: ::angry:: ::angry::

Pure naked blindness, stupidty,pride, racism and belief in dumb gods that do not exist.  I can concede easily that god may exist..I don't know.  BUT WHAT I DO KNOW IS THAT IF THERE IS A GOD IT IS NOTHING AT ALL LIKE WHAT WE IMAGINE THROUGH THE JACKASS RELIGIONS ESPECIALLY THE BIG RELIGIONS...CHRISTIANITY, JUDAISM, HINDU AND ISLAM.

all I see about natural life guarantees that if god then nothing like what we imagine through these jackass manipulations that pass for religion.  and that if there is anything at all that we claim god provides like life after death can possibly be earned by adherence to the doctrinal bases of these fake entities ...churches, temples synagogues etc.

as far as I see if there is life after death all people have to be to qualify for it is to have been born in the first place.  that would be the qualification for life afterwards.  life of a form after physical death would merely be part of existence, nature..what it has made in its own on-going existence.

from that view all things are simple, logical after nature itself.  nature is a form of existence that is permanent.  it is process that works in its way to keeps itself going. that is the way we are are.  we are of nature and made like nature, because evolved by nature.  we cannot be a strange operative function outside of nature.  if I see a star in the universe  and I know its like the sun here in our system then that star must be doing work for the universe,part of the process we see going on.  that is how everything is..FUNCTIONING..AND IF NOT FUNCTIONING IN SOME FORM FOR SOME PURPOSE THEN IT WOULD NOT BE IN EXISTENCE.

everything is like that..must be like that.  and if life after death then that too would be part of nature and just as purposeful.

religion is absolute nonsense..a product of human ignorance and lack of knowledge and fear..a fear exploited mercilessly by those who wish to control humanity for greed and power over humanity..the triumph of the most ignorant conceptions of life humans have made.

I see spirituality not religion.  I sense a spirit to things, to life that enervates sweet feelings in humanity, can lead to great things and human acts etc.  I have experienced that.  I know that.  but that is not god of the religions at all which gods are absolute nonsense.  I don't know what that spirituality is, where it comes from but it is independent of religion..and it is real because I felt it, many times. I have never felt a god..which is what I want because I want to have a conversation with one, any kiss mih arse one.  I would have questions to ask that god would I not... as a harried human on  planet earth ::confused:: ::confused::

I am tired of all this nonsense here.  its time for a break at least.

22 Mar 2016 12:29 #297822 by Nargis
mapoui....you aright?

22 Mar 2016 13:17 #297853 by The Captain
well maps is the one here who is pure not a bit of racism in he blood

22 Mar 2016 15:00 #297883 by ketchim
Mapoui need a Holiday in TOBAGO

he is obsessed with this shyte !

day in day out , month , year,

different forums : searching but not finding ~

23 Mar 2016 09:51 #297981 by Googley
Maps said he not going back to TnT...he pissed off at the Indos working at the Embassy!  :P

Those Indos are racists, according to Maps!  8)

• Scooby Snack
24 Mar 2016 14:02 #298184 by Scooby Snack

We've had leaders in the past, we have a few prominent individuals today. I agree with much of what you wrote but I'm of the same mind as economist and scholar Thomas Sowell, who asserts that Blacks need to focus on developing ECONOMIC power, and stop harboring for political power. If we know that money buys influence and provides the key to living a better life, does it not stand to reason that a major lever of power and uplift is economic growth?

Another, more complex issue is culture. Why is it that, economically, West Indian and Nigerian-Americans and their off-spring fare much better here than native Black Americans?

Probably won't see BLM dissecting that, either.

Time to create page: 0.181 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0