"African American Lives: The Road Home" BL Do Matter

18 Mar 2016 07:56 #296954 by mapoui

18 Mar 2016 09:12 #296969 by mapoui
this documentary..in 4 parts... was made 4 years ago and by then as is pointed out nothing historically can remain hidden, will be detected, worked out ultimately with 100% accuracy

and of course the relevant sciences are moving along with great speed.  4 years up the road in 2016 great advance over 4 years has been made.  in another 5 to 10 years we will know all about about everyone with great if not  complete accuracy

18 Mar 2016 09:16 #296971 by mapoui
going home again:  this is the way..to know who you are...human, current occupants of planet earth, soon enough outward into the universe.

but this is who we are..well on our way to construction of the real human story with truth and sincerity...minimum hypocrisy, chauvinism and exceptionalism by the people involved.

It is time for the truth, regardless of the story it tells

18 Mar 2016 14:04 #297092 by ketchim
There are more Africans outside of America  !

Americans are the LEAST interested in a Back to Africa movement.

18 Mar 2016 14:54 #297106 by mapoui
you have no idea the scope of what I mean..what I am saying...or conversely the extent of all of this at this time and state of knowledge.

my advice to you is to read, look and listen... and open mind.

also you do not know what african american feel or want on any issue..what they want collectively.  I never claimed to. I merely established what I want. to happen..what I would do had I the power to do so

look at some critique of DNA sequencing:

yes but that white lawyer is also very very partial and misdirecting..not to mention silly.  all he has to do is at the point backward where each one of us would have had a million ancestors add them all up and see the demographic level at all points on the way..and he would find massive populations levels in the past that simply did not exists.  in fact there would be more people, greater populations from a certain point in the past that would surpass the 7-8 billion alive today!

but you cant have more people in the past than we do currently.  but by that kind of extrapolation we do.  so what exactly went on them if by backward extrapolation we will never find the real quantity of ancestors we are supposed to have.  how in the hell are we here if we did not have the amount of natural ancestors we are supposed to have had ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

a simple approach is that human incest was widespread, a normal condition and activity of human culture. without incest we would not have made it at all, around the demographic bottlenecks that humanity faced early and a long way towards today. 

if one goes back 10 generations of 30 years that is 230 years and 1024 people.  by incest one would have to cut down that 1024 by a significant %.  and the further back goes the more severe the cuts must be, guided by the actual population rates we know existed.

and if incest then the DNA should be much simpler to understand.  we have a much smaller global population or number of people to deal with all the way to currently,  than is the impression. 

and no science is apparently screening for incest in the DNA!  or the impact of general incest on DNA. science appears to be approaching DNA like our lawyer approaches his DNA hypothesis..through religious eyes, blinded by current reality and the nuclear family... as if indeed we have had the  nuclear family in human culture from day one

there is a lot of info that we have proved but all the approaches to analysis is skewered..by class, religious, elitist, racist and exceptional perspectives, conscious/unconscious biased orientations.  and some like my lawyer are just plain stupid

that is what I see and what I have tried to prove using that last vid as evidence

18 Mar 2016 15:03 #297112 by mapoui
ah ketchim bwoy!  you not looking fuh truth.  yu not using your mind to see the anomalies in the presentation of this or that result of 'scientific research

you have you stupid racist agenda so all you looking for is what buttresses your racist conception, which sidelines your normal sharpness in observation and catching of anomalies and 'facts'

you should also bear in mind that there are results from all that humans do, including the way we live/act based on what we believe.  as we have filled up the planet we have bucked up on the limitations of 'living by lies'  the results..what we call consequences... now involve the very likely outcome of human extinction.

it has come down to currently  the options of 'live by truth, respond positively to the demand of nature that earns for us survival... or die.

bounce your head to clear your eyes so you ca see this truth..and give yourself a chance.  you have no chance going along as you do right now

18 Mar 2016 15:13 #297115 by ketchim

IF I listen to all those arseholes : I would believe in

1.Alien Life

2.That aircraft still in nevada desert

3.Humans kidnapped and fertilised in a space ship.

4.Stonehenge and Pyramids and Easter Island are Alien architecture

Those videos/views are right up there with Alien Life on Planet Earth  :P

BUT I am a bit more practical thinking  !

18 Mar 2016 20:37 #297142 by mapoui

you strike me now as a sort of autistic fellow..a guy who can barely reason.  how in the hell........

they got all kinda ting in life.  how do you avoid and stay abreast, up to date which is essential for living ::confused::

wat you talk above is unnecessarily hiding head in hole.... arse in the air.

the way life is is that ultimately nobody knows anything totally, absolutely.  truth is the development of knowledge about anything and about the world as a whole..the universe.  we doh know and we have to live, must earn survival. 

so we have to live, learn, experience decide and act... and do it all over again, continually..until the day you/we die..all the time regardless.  and you never any dam thing for sure...but we know enough to proceed.  and in the process of doing all that we learn more and are able to improve and go on.

so what the frig you talking about here.  you have to be in the world, listen, hear, try to know.  you use your common sense and the working base f  fact that you have.  you don't do foolish things like believe just like that but your mind is always open. by the time you are 15 living experience has provided you with a critical capacity with which you always parsing thing

I mean the very nature of life gives you that critical capacity.  if you born insecure what makes life insecure ::confused::  the dangers you come to know quickly that can kill you, or make life hard for you.  ad you have to know where these things are and how to deal with them.  that means cunning, war, deceit, robbery, injustice..law of the jungle in which we were born and grew..........

so why are you hiding from exposure to life...and why are you afraid that merely listening will make you believe all that you hear and see ::confused::

mmmmm!  you are a sorf head eh.  like if you were a babe you would be clothes pin...squeeze yuh head and yuh legs open..so you have to hide away in yuh house because anytime any guy put you under 4-eyes is wood..hold your hand and lead you straight to the woodshed :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[

man wake up..learn.  you purport to know a lot about genetics already.  then know what obtains...get facts..keep at it and in time you come to know a whole lot..shed all the lie and come to greater truth.  how in the hell else can that be done ::confused::  there is no other way forward so what you taking about ::confused::

what it is is that you have an idea in your head you think is right, that you want to be right..whether it is right or not.  that is your whole problem.  you already know all I sad here but you have what you want and don't want it to change under developing truth so you bow out of life to protect what you think you know now

you are an impse..racially prejudiced, superior..hate black people...believe in superior Nancy stories and will not expose those Nancy stories to the open air.  that is why you described that whole isolationist justification for hiding away you head in a hole arse in the air theory there that is pointless

Time to create page: 0.160 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0