Trump Chooses His Master!

23 Mar 2016 22:46 #298099 by mapoui

24 Mar 2016 05:54 - 24 Mar 2016 10:39 #298111 by mapoui
Trump is one of them..so is Noam Chompsky, and Bernie Sanders, and looonahtic Hillary Clinton, and absolutely degraded, biological/social entity Ted Cruz.....

if you need something done do it yuhself or it wont be done and in the vacuum created by you not doing for self, others will do for them, not for you.

that is like ordinary people under manners by the rich..wont get up and do for ordinary people but depend on the rich to do it for them ::) ::) ::) ::) ::) ::) ::) ::) ::) ::) ::) ::) ::) ::) ::)

but it is the rich who do so much terrible things to ordinary people that we need a job done for us to save us. 
why wud the rich save us then, when it is they who caused the problem in the first place ::) ::) ::)  and that their riches are the diametric result of the wealth they have taken from us, and the threat they pose to us now, today, currently..... why we have a major problem in the first place.  yet we depend on them to solve that very problem they they themselves have cause because they benefit from it

pheeeeeeeew!  what a problem/paradox eh. :o :o :o

we need the pandit Giggles to work that one out.  I think that is a a paradox,  uniquely suited to the intellect of the Giggles.  Giggles can chuckle his way through that.

but Trump wont.  indeed Trump wud chuckle his way through it...in the opposite direction, leaving the ordinary folk waiting another 8 years for resolution of their problem/our problem..when another Trump will appear..or Cruz, Obama, Bernie,  Hillary Billary or Bush

but do we have 8 years to wait in hopes that a rich man will appear who will work against the interest of his own class ::confused:: 
that is the most unlikely of all prospects, possibilities and potentialities..that we have 8 years to play with..and in that, a rich man will solve our problems.

ordinary people will have to get up and revolutionize society or lay down and be enslaved, technologically this time, eliminating all future prospects of recovery and freedom.  there will be no recovery from technological engineering of the ordinary people.

I HOPE ALL AH ALLYUH REALIZE THAT..ESPECIALLY GIGGLES AND SKETCHIM..2 OF THE MOST STUBBORN AND STUPID, ETHNOCENTRIC ORDINARY PEOPLE I HAVE COME ACROSS IN MY LIFE.  THEY WILL FIND OUT SOON ENUFF
Last edit: 24 Mar 2016 10:39 by mapoui.

• djcric
24 Mar 2016 09:30 #298121 by djcric
Trump's full of it. He sent his plane because Giuliani asked for it. And his speech meant little. This is the speech by Bernie that wasn't given at AIPAC for obvious reasons - he asked Israel to give rights, remove settlements, pay taxes to Palestinians:

I think Sir Maps @mapoui is right :) But, people will never realize that they have to get things done themselves. I mean I have seen all of this from so close, and I can tell you that its not that politicians don't want to, it's that they can't change anyone's life. They can only promise to do something, but they can't.

Think about this-Mexico won't pay for no wall, Jobs that have left will never come back from China - they'll probably move to Vietnam (like manufacturing has), Philippines(like call centers have) and then to a stable African country like Kenya or something.

So politicians can neither do someone a personal favor nor can they create change. The last major change in the political system was the creation of the UN. The last major financial system change was in the 70s when they made all currency fiat currencies and what not. Since they only regulation and deregulation has occurred and that does not even require politicians half the time.

But, its still nice to be part of the game and pretend that things are working out.

24 Mar 2016 13:34 #298165 by Googley

Maps, leave the big problems for higher intellects.  Its not in your radar!    Ever seen the inside of fridge how the drinks bottles are sorted?    ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

24 Mar 2016 13:42 #298175 by ketchim
where is Mapoui RT website  youtube that Putin found :

tha assasination plot on Trump ??

• Scooby Snack
24 Mar 2016 13:46 #298179 by Scooby Snack
Is Trump is assassinated, the same people who claim to hold some sort of moral superiority over him will gloat over his corpse, not understanding the moral implications of their actions, and nowhere near prepared for the torrent of rage that will erupt in the wake of said hypothetical killing.

24 Mar 2016 16:25 #298213 by ketchim

24 Mar 2016 16:37 #298215 by mapoui

I don't think that Trump is anything but a rich man and will be one as president..looking after the interests of rich people.

but at this moment he has a great deal of support and his assassination will most likely let loose pent up rage in america that may change the course of events....

who knows..maybe in death Trump will be of far more positive use to america than alive as president.  those who would kill Trump may get if they do exactly what they would kill him to prevent..and far more complete too

• rz3300
24 Mar 2016 23:34 #298224 by rz3300
I guess I never really thought about it until reading this thread, but he probably is the most at risk for something like that than any other recent President that we have seen.  I am sure that he will have the best security if he does win, which I really hope he does not, but you never know.  He is a very polarizing figure and usually tends to attract the weirdos.

28 Mar 2016 10:20 #298846 by chairman

Time to create page: 0.216 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0