31 Mar 2016 10:17 #299375
this drama between Dangelo and Young on the Lakers should have nothing to do with the NBA....
i dont understand why D'angelo's teammates are alienating him.
they should be comdemning Young for cheating on Iggy to begin with.
31 Mar 2016 11:28 #299397
the way I see it is putting dat on Young is judgemental and no ones bizness but his own. dat and its consequences is his to deal with.
but men chat with each other, compare notes, at times feel to unburden. I suppose dat women do the same thing with each other. it is a space that is supposed to be safe enough.
but when you record something like that and put it out there...and people do not even know you recording it, the subject you are talking too/with...that must be a crime of some sort, defamation at least.
and in a locker room there is a certain etiquette that all man adheres too..all teams. that is community standards accepted by all..that what is said there is between the parties involved.
and look at what has happened between Azeala and Young. they broke up as far as I understand.
dat is truly destructive and ridiculous by Russell. the only logic to this is if he like Azeala himself and wanted to break them up...her and Young... to see what he could do himself with her.
other than that its their life and they to work it out. it ent have and should not have any dam thing to do with Russell. he is a lil lunatic dat Russell. he will be lucky to survive this in LA. he will prolly be traded away now.
I mean I have seen nothing so publicly ridiculous, so stupid, so self destructive in a long time. 20 years old is way past time when a man can be forgiven for such behavior based on his youth.
31 Mar 2016 14:26 #299425
i dont see how its russels problem still.
Young should have shut his trap ./...technically no one should have recorded him but he said what said and got caught.
Why doesnt he stand up like a man and say 'Yes..ah me seh them things..so what?'
either way he and azaela would have broken up - before or after marriage bc of his philandering ways. she would have caught him at some point.
INSTEAD the NBA and this loser team lakers are taking it upon themselves to play judge and jury on Russel...when all of them cheat and go on with their nasty ways.
Glass Houses Bro.
how does anyone know in the locker room that SOMEONE wouldnt snitch on the other??? or leak something anonymous to the press? you cant trust anyone really.
and Young should man up and take the pressure off of Russell.
i saw the video...you cant even understand what the hell Young is saying...as a matter of fact...you even see their faces!
31 Mar 2016 14:27 #299426
sorry...we dont even know if it was Russell that leaked the video in the first place!
31 Mar 2016 14:45 #299428
yes it is russell who leaked the tape. and it is he russell who fus' who play' judge and jury and hung out his friend to dry as penalty