the 'accepting people in jamaica' and where they get their 'broad mindedness from?
a very interesting formulation.
I have always known Jamaica's to be unsympathetic to bullers... but I never read or heard of the murder of homosexuals there.
the same in Trinidad where I come from.
there were homosexuals in Trinidad where I grew up but there was no harassment of them I ever knew of. and they all worked and made livings. I have never heard of or read of crimes against homosexuals in the english speaking west indian region... and I am sure there were always homosexuals all over the region.
what that meant and still means is that west indian society worked out ways to deal not only with homosexuality, but all its existential social difficulties so that life could go on..especially the racial problem. in Trinidad for example where race between Indo and Afros is an ever present abrasive factor, the situation has never exploded into violent racial cataclysm as once did in Guyana
we have to thank the west indian people and their intelligence so far, that has allowed them to avoid catastrophe in their often fraught social relations. and this, with regard to homosexuality, attests not to their backwardness but to their great smarts and forebearance to work out social approaches that deal effectively with such thorny issues.
the west indian people are not backward Big Cat, relevant to any dam issue at all. what has happened is that the homosexual issue has morphed into an international movement. replete with well funded and expert lobby in washington, that is seeking, through american global power, to force the legalization of homosexuality and homosexual marriage down the throats of the people of planet earth.
that is the problem, a point of abrasion between the USA and most of the rest of the world
at least on Homosexuality Jamaica will not be dictated to by the USA. they will not consider any such thing is homosexual marriage.
you ought to at least speculate... how come a minority homosexual community in the USA can develop the funding and expertise to create a political lobby, capable of affecting decisively american domestic and global policy..to get laws changed in their favor..and for the american government to be pushing homosexuality on other nations... imposing devilish economic sanctions on them for refusal to treat homosexuals in their countries, as dictated by america?
the funding for the homosexual program and official support, its incorporation into american human rights programs etc., comes from the corporations... because it is now part of the american global attack on established society, breaking down social norms, creating sexual chaos, dysfunction and degradation for corporate purpose..a program and intent which is quite obvious.
the Jamaican people are not fools and can see what is happening and do not want to have any part of it. they can see that homosexuality makes no sense in any way at all. and the way it is handled by america, there must be some specific destructive purpose at the end of it that benefits those who push that program.
homosexuals support it but they are fools, being used by the american power that exposes them to bitter and brutal attack where they live in the world.
imposing homosexuality on the nations of the world enrages the people and make them want to kill homosexuals, where they made accommodation with them previously.
there are now lynchings and routine brutality to homosexuals all over the world. and the bullers wallow in their 'victimization' assuming saintly posture, blaming the backwardness of 'third world peoples, or their blackness for their unwillingness to embrace homosexuality.
the bullers forget how good they lived in the west indies as opposed to how it was in north america for bullers just a few years ago..before their 'cause' was embraced by the powers that be for nefarious global social purpose against the people of the world.
in Canada and the USA bullers were routinely beaten, harassed, tortured, killed..all the time..regular stuff that never happened to them anywhere in the black world... before forcing bulling on the world became official american policy.
with american backing bullers all over the world have now become assertive, domineering, dictating and in your face to the people who made room for them previously . and the people have started to buss deh arse in return.
that is what I see goin' orn..not backwardness. is wood for their stupidity and in your face nastiness. 'let the americans send in soldiers to protect their rarses now!' literally. stupid people thats what they are.
there is no future in homosexuality. under all the friggin human rights talk homosexuality is not an option for humanity. its a dead end. there is no reproduction at the end of it and survival is reproduce or die. that is why normal sexuality is so obsessional in all species..it is natures way of going on and so nature made the act itself undeniable.. so all forms can reproduce.
nature is not perfect so we have homosexuality. fine! we did not make it and we are bound by our humanity, to make room so all can live and be as productive as we can socially.
homosexuals can be socially productive if not biologically reproductive. so our human society must allow homosexuals their right to life liberty and the pursuit of happiness.
so they build communities where they go meet, socialize etc. all of that is fine.
we can extend to them all the rights of couples relative to pensions, inheritances and so on. protection under the routine laws that protect all citizens from injustice of any and all kinds. all of that is fine.
but now things are now getting too extreme and weird with homosexuality, way too far.
but it is the powers that be using homosexuality them too to push and institute polices deleterious to the social well being of the world... all the better they think, to control people, reduce population and all that dangerous nonsense, the rich see as in their to impose on humanity
the minority rich have ripped off all the social wealth and want to keep the people stupid, degraded and backward, and so unable to rise up and correct the global social situation..to take back the wealth and get rid of the murderous rich
so be careful man. don't allow yourself to be used against yourself!