NOTICE ON pOLITICS......

16 Apr 2016 10:13 #301186 by mapoui
please note the comments on Jeremy Corbyn, the 'great, new, left socialist' leader of Britain's Labour Party

rinf.com/alt-news/newswire/time-to-go-da...eu-vote-tax-affairs/

hahahahaha.  the left again lets down..this time Jeremy Corbyn...twice now.

recently his/Labor's finance shadow minister came out in full support for Conservative austerity, and committed Corbyn's Labour party to such policies if Labour wins the next election

AND NOW CORBYN HIMSELF HAS DECLARED ON THE BRITISH EURO REFERENDOM:  NOT FOR BREXIT BUT TO REMAIN IN THE ABSOLUTELY UNDEMOCRATIC EURO UNION, REPLETE WITH ALL-POWERFUL, UN-ELECTED AND APPOINTED BUREAUCRATIC/TECHNOCRATIC EXECUTIVE GOVERNMENT.

un-elected is undemocratic which is opposed to socialist principles.

despite all the hoopla about his election and the din about Labours swing to the left Corbyn is a faker and a fraud.  he is no democrat and certainly not for the ordinary people British people

Incredible! more betrayal of the people..like  Syriza and Varufakis and Tsipras in Greece, the Portuguese and Spanish left..everywhere the people elect left parties to form the government, on their campaign promises to to look out for the peoples democratic interests... these parties have betrayed the people.

every left party in Europe has betrayed the people for big finance..ALL OF THEM..LASTLY CORBYN as we speak.

no political party is to be trusted NONE!  no academic elite party is to be trusted!!! 

what elite academic qualifications actually qualify those who posses them for, is betrayal of the people. 

the graduates of the Oxford and Harvard, Princeton and Yale, The Sorbonne', Cambridge..the big time professors and Nobel Laureates in economics like Paul Krugman..who never saw a big bank he did now swoon over..are all traitors, BETRAYERS OF THE PEOPLE.... to be shot on sight not coddled or listened to as if they have the WORD.

they have no word at all.  and the only word applicable to them is TRAITOR!

hahahahaha.  the left again lets down..this time Jeremy Corbyn...twice now.

recently his/Labor's finance shadow minister came out in full support for austerity and committed Corbyn's Labour party to such policies if Labour wins....

AND NOW CORBYN HIMSELF HAS DECLARED NOT FOR BREXIT BUT TO REMAIN IN THE ABSOLUTELY UNDEMOCRATIC EURO UNION REPLETE WITH ALL-POWERFUL, UN-ELECTED AND APPOINTED EXECUTIVE.

un-elected is undemocratic which is opposed to socialist principles.

Incredible! more Syriza and Tsipras.

every left party in Europe has betrayed the people against big finance..ALL OF THEM..LASTLY CORBYN as we speak.

no political party is to be trusted..no academic elite party is to be trusted.  what elite academic qualifications actually qualify those who posses them for, is betrayal of the people

16 Apr 2016 11:27 #301191 by mapoui

Melinda Abdullah has the program

16 Apr 2016 12:53 #301206 by Kwami
Maps should realize by now that Black lives do not matter. Only their votes do to Hilary Clinton. as for Jermy Corbyn  , The labor party has always campaign to stay in the EU.

16 Apr 2016 13:23 #301211 by mapoui
I have no idea what Black Lives is. 

as an organized entity I would wager that big money put BLM together and therefore it is beholden to whoever pays for it..and not to be trusted by ordinary people

you and sketchim keep making mistake about what I say.

look here:  who like me or doh like me is of absolutely no concern to me.  try understand dat.  I like me and my culture...my food, dress, dance and music. dats quite enuff

16 Apr 2016 13:45 #301215 by Kwami
Maps you got me all wrong . I was making a point about Blacks are being taken for granted. No ware
  was I being critical of your culture food music etc.
It now seem to me that only your opinion or analysis matters and mine and others are always wrong

It also appears that you cannot accept criticism or differences of opinions.

16 Apr 2016 19:45 #301237 by mapoui

when I spoke of my culture I meant west indian culture ...which the last time I looked was OUR culture...not african or indian etc., but WEST INDIAN... Our Culture..yours too..unless you disowned it

of course blacks are taken for granted or rather for whatever use-value necessary at the moment, they are capable of delivering to those seeking that advantage.

if blacks are merely use values, we are not liked, loved or thought of as useful..we are used.

what I meant was that I am not fooled and if I am used it is against my will..I cant help it..I don't have the power not to be used. but I know what the state of affairs is.

when I say me..I love me and mine I mean that that is enough for me..that I don't love them and cant be fooled by them..which at some point will result in they not being able to use me anymore.

that is what I meant.  they can take me for granted only if I care about them, that how they feel about me is important to me.  it is not!  that's all

Time to create page: 0.173 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0