i TELL sKOOGLE aRREADY

20 Apr 2016 19:55 #301802 by mapoui
DAT WE HAVE TO CODIFY TRUTHFULLY THE HUMAN STORY AND TELL IT TO EVERYBODY.

why do we have to do that skoogs...because we have to know who we are and where we come from. where we are and what we in, so we can come to know how to survive in it.

and dat is all..i.e basic, ground level.

we have to know dat because the coordinates of human survival have absolutely nutten to do with his religion and the economy that he believes in.

the coordinates of human survival have nutten to do with any dam religion that functions now on planet earth.  all the religions are engines of exploitation of human beings for the purpose of concentrating human wealth in few hands..the human social power likewise.

what are the coordinates of human survival?

I understand it goes like this:  Stephen Hawkins recently in the news promoting some idea of travelling to Alpha Centauri or some such in 20 years by achieving a rate of speed some part of the speed of light with a tiny object.

what was key is that Hawkins pointed out that this planet here is not likely to survive for long, that it is fragile yuh see and will not last.  before then we must be gone from here.

skiggle giggles and the priests fuhget dat we live on a ball floating in an orbit of a sun, captured by the pull of that star.  we have no idea of how long that orbit will remain stable.  we know that it was not always this way..that this earth with Saturn and Mars was a system on its own before coming into contact with this current sun we now orbit.

the previous system with the previous sun Saturn crossed the suns heliosphere and all planetary hell broke loose.  upheaval that the real scientists and psychiatrists say that that catastrophe spelt with capitals was a traumatic experience for humanity of such a magnitude that it underpins the force that drives us to war now, seeking to replicate that cataclysm of that ancient time..and unless we can tell our true story and deal with our trauma, we are doomed to bring hell on ourselves.

we are almost there as Pakistan puts field nuclear bombs into the hands of their field commanders along the line of confrontation with India.  Pheeeeeew Indeed.

that is the trauma religion feeds off..what the christians used to call original sin..and that 'man fell' after the apple eating binge of original man in Eden and must be redeemed to enter into the kingdom of heaven.  but it is the hell those people experience and the resulting trauma transferred along the generations by genetic inheritance, that we looking for expiation from, even if we have blow ourselves to bits to find relief.

but we can find relief as a species by applying the treatment to humanity that we apply to individual mad men and women.  it is know the process by which the trouble develops and that it can be and may be cured by reconstruction of the event that drove the individual nuts and have them deal with now it at all possible.  it does not always work but that is the only way  know of going about solving that problem.

well it runs out the whole human species is nuts from catastrophic experience that traumatized our species, trauma that lives in our memory and has now resurfaced with obsessional at the end of capitalism, that has humanity in what may be a terminal roil. that must be resolved or its good bye humanity.

all of that is very true skiggles..and no religions even knows of it, far less to address it in their sermons, attempts to understand humanity from what has been scientifically proven because the scientific proof destroys the basis and reason  for the existence of the religion itself. 

you can prove it yourself..all the info is there. you can develop a right fine idea of who humans are and in what we live and what are the real challenges to our survival in nature..  and those challenges includes capitalism and his bed mate religion.  that means apart form the natural environmental crucial challenges we also are a challenge to our own survival.  we are our own worst enemies by our great and resistant ignorance and our scramble for faith when only sight can save us..

we must know what gives to be able to go about finding the means to overcome what in fact gives.

religion, money, racial superiority, class superiority...none of that crap matters skiggles.  what matters is human facility in nature. 

all nature is concerned about is function and purpose.  this whole wide universe is a system..one whole system, and all in it work for a living or is doing some kind of work to keep it all going.  all is interconnected regardless of huge the universe is which means there is some kind of fantastic speed involved that makes the speed of light as fast as a car at 140 kmh compared to light speed itself

huge objects have been observed in the universe nearby that are clearly one unified and interconnected object light years in width, length and height.  for such an object to be so..to be an object by itself,  it must have ways to keep itself in one piece at such a size. and that means speeds way in excess of light speed.

and if that is the case and the universe is connected up, and one way the electric way is now known for the huge Birkland electric currents spanning  the sky, interconnecting the galaxies can no bee seen by radio telescopes that see what the human eye cannot see.

that opens up the possibility that there can be events far far faraway we know not where than can affect our system, the solar system we are currently a part of.....

all of this can be researched yourself skoogs.  you can go way deeper into this if you want to..see the proof of it. now do you have an idea of what we really in and how great and dangerous the way we now live on this planet that has absolutely nothing to do with the truth of our existence..how we should really be living in th face of all that is actually known.

that was the point..my point!  what the hell is the is the truth of life.  I have found a bit.  to put the human situation on earth in its proper context..I did what I have said already..how we got here.  that is the story I have told..it is a black based story..it is culture, society, economics, social evolution and how that takes place to the point at which we now must evolve socially into an advanced communism, so we can end racism, class-ism, competitive money grubbing to give all humanity as great a material security available on any day we are here..to be able to place the human focus where it must be..on answering the question of how do we survive at all in an evolutionary universe.

all the sectarianism is nonsense googs.  there is nutten in life called human superiority of one group over others.  function and purpose googs.  we must remain functional life as it changes or we are toast.  the dinos did not die off by meteor hitting the earth.  they died of by planetary shift that made their life impossible as they were.

it has been established that even if they were able to create a dino from some remnant of DNA, the dino would be too heavy for current Earth's environment.  Dino could not lift himself off the ground.

huge Dino birds flew in the ancient sky but today 30 pounds is the max for birds in the sky.  they would be able to fly.  Dino is now the egg laying denizens of nature.  that is what Dino evolved into.  he got smaller, he became birds and lizards scurrying between human feet, fleeing for safety from the people he used to have for dinner at his choice

what is to become of us googs..is there an evolutionary path for us to go on should environmental condtions shift again, this time to our disadvantage?

and what if it brings catastrophe again like when the sun and the old Saturn system of earth and Mars collided? how do we save ourselves then?

we must develop a gigantic technology skiggles..and we must evolve biologically as we should..properly, advanced our life expectancy to the limits of flesh and blood and we don't know what that is yet.

for all of that to take place we must have democracy..that is we must evolve socially first which would allows us to develop the democracy that would free us to reorganize life according to the level of truth we now have about ourselves, the earth in the universe.

that is the purpose then of social revolution..to bring humanity into line with the truth we know right now, and so survive,  go on into the future in the best shape we can muster.

all else is crap giggles..crap,nonsense, waste of time and suicide.  we will not be able to live as we do for much longer man.  something must give and all results of any such development are bad for humanity..

my case for the time being

21 Apr 2016 07:16 #301813 by mapoui
how does humanity get to the massive technology required to deal with the natural challenges we face ::confused::

the first response is meeting human basic needs fully..for all the billions who now exist are are to exist as we go...

that involves constant monitoring and study of human reality to produce the means to do so and to discover the full extent of those needs and how they interconnect with and impact human health and environmental reality all the way around.

to address human needs requires democracy or socialism or communism..whatever one decides to call such social organization.  it features the diffusion of social power to the people in whatever forms they decide to organize it  to reflect the general interest as they go.  such forms will differ around the world according to conditions and needs.

such organization must find organic ways to keep national forms of organization going..the parts giving form to the whole to deal with general need beyond local organization.

the principle would be the peoples interest and would have to solve the problem of bureaucracy as a source of reaction and anti-democractic potential.  how can a necessary administrative structure exist, positively focused on its job, without it becoming dictatorial over the people ::confused::

what kind of national business structure(s) can be developed to address the same problem..to prevent business growing too big, taking over and dominating the entire society around it , subsuming all but the interest of the controlling minority in the process..producing all the social dysfunction we have now that has brought society to its knees ::confused::

that is:  how much business would be necessary in a socialism and how would it be organized to maintain an organic relationship between business and society as a whole..that is again: how to harness what I call the business cycle to social need ::confused::

business must serve..would have to serve.. vital social need to exist. business would be the best, most efficient and productive ways to meet particular social social need and for that society would allow business to function in those areas, to meet those needs.  and as such the business cycle would also be truly cyclic in that it would go the best way it can which in the process would lead to other developments that would make that business moot in time exposing other ways those needs can be met or more efficient business ways to carry on the function.  the business would then morph into the new ways..or come to an end. but society would go on advanced by the cycle that would have ended.

what also would have happened is that the general perspective of business as indeed of all society would have been brought into line with the way things really are.. evolutionary, change development..that society would see life that what and live that way able to change freely according to the development of conditions and human knowledge of conditions, or reality and the freedom to change all the time..not chained by tradition anymore.  indeed tradition changes to change, the expectation of constant change and that human adjustment to knowledge of reality is indeed a constant requirement of survival, a fact of existence..change, adjustment as behavioral constant not traditional stasis in the face of change that is a threat to existence

such ideological transformation are contained currently only in the peoples interest as represented in the actual pent up interests of the people that cannot fins expression in capitalist domination, is prevented from expression by the efforts and control of society by the oligarchical minority now in charge

we find it also in theoretical representations of the peoples interests by the scholars of sociology- politics, economics etc
but such knowledge while essential must be transformed into reality and that can be accomplished only by revolutionary social change that will likely be very violent.  society must be transformed and given the way we have gotten to this point and the potential such social movement has resulted the essential social change to ensure human survival will likely come at high cost but come it must or humanity will not survive for very much longer..if it is not revolutionized..brought up to date by expressing organizationally, in the interest of all alive,of all humanity and its potential future, the total truth that is known of human existence up to this point.

the coordinates of survival skoogly.  you cant go to church on a Sunday..or more accurately on a Sabbath.. and get a sermon like this, that deal with the current state of humanity and the interest of the people..the dire existential problems we now face that threatens our very existence if not successfully dealt with.  the religions do not discuss the very crucial and immediate issues of life with its members. if they do venture into such issues they do so on a systematic basis..that is all change must come from the system which will be in place forever

well we just established that nothing is forever and that change must become a behavioral constant, freeing humanity from dead traditions we now hold on to on the basis of belief..not on fact or need

21 Apr 2016 09:51 #301829 by chairman
you will make a great cricket writer.

• VillageBelle
21 Apr 2016 10:12 #301831 by VillageBelle
Maps has a lot to say.......he can write a novel in one week!!!

if it has some romance and steamy pages in it......I will buy!!  ;D

21 Apr 2016 10:52 #301840 by Googley
Maps writing novels again!!!  ::LOL:: ::LOL::

I am happy to be your inspiration and motivation to write these novels!  :P

21 Apr 2016 17:29 #301912 by mapoui

well my motivation is myriad..many reasons all good.....

but we have to put human social divisions to rest by turning society around by placing the social power in the hands of the ordinary people..rather the ordinary people taking the social power and putting and end to exploitative society.  that is the crucial first step on which all that is come will be built.

the codifying of the true human story which is african beginning, diversified spread..mono-genetic origin; poly genetic origin biologically impossible.

and what I warned Googs about that I am sure pissed off everybody is what I called indian superiority which I explained to Mail, is a dangerous and wrong Indian quality that already means a lot of trouble for the world..and worse as Indian power develops in exploitative social organization.

it is the same superiority we see in whites..in Jews....the same imperiousness still exemplified by the Turks, who once rule a large part of the world,  demonstrable in the Turkish leader Erdogan. 

it is too late for that kind of thing in the world..way too late.  we apparently cannot get over the effects of european domination still strong as it morphed into the american empire..the anglo/zionist empire.  the world is in shambles due to the expansion of europe.  we must get over that first,  into socialism, democracy..not into another expansion of the same sort..an Indo one this time.  the world would simply fall down, fall apart, die off... too weak to deal with another sustained, global depredation of the type of the weakening established one.

so Indos have to change man..to delete that superiority complex.  an internal Indian revolution is late, overdue..absolutely crucial at this time..to defeat Indian elitism and set the Indian people on a path to proper integration with the rest of the world..possible in socialism for that type of society is not divided society and does not live by the principles of social division, of the superiority and inferiority of peoples.

that is what I mean man..that and that alone.

now I behave as I do because I do not see any other positive alternative to my point of view.  all else is degradation, a slippery slope of human exploitation that leads to extinction of our species ::dead:: ::dead::

that is the reason googles: there is no other answer :D :D :D

22 Apr 2016 11:18 - 22 Apr 2016 14:57 #301944 by Googley

I do believe you are using the so called Indian superiority theory as a guise to hide your displeasure of the non acceptance by the masses of your ignoramus belief that all humans evolved from Africans!! 

don't be shy...come out and say it and stop hiding behind and making up false theories about Indians.

8)
Last edit: 22 Apr 2016 14:57 by Googley.

• The Unity Tiger
22 Apr 2016 14:47 #302013 by The Unity Tiger
hi maps

22 Apr 2016 16:01 #302023 by mapoui

hi yuhself :)  how yuh doin' ::confused::

22 Apr 2016 16:06 #302025 by mapoui

I see a whole lot of the science skiggles including the biased Indian nonsense......

Africa that's it.  when they prove different we will know.

in the meantime no one but Indians pay attention to the results of Indian science...after they are noted and rejected.  when Indian science becomes accepted by the rest of the world then I will go with it.

the Russians and Chinese go with out of Africa...the west likewise.  what they bline..don't they have an interest to the contrary yet accept "out of africa"?

prejudice skoogs! prejudice. yo are the most prejudice man on this board.  you and captain wifan

Time to create page: 0.227 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0