I doh know when doubles start. but it must be wen dat fella from up by oui, start selling doubles in town. dat mus' be wen doubles start :-\ :-\
he used to sell bygany too..and aloo pie with mango sauce and peppah. I used to seek him out to buy he doubles every day
I was ah lil bwoy den... he was a handsome, fair skin Indian young man from up by oui, who all dem gyul an dem did like, but was vex when he became a lowly seller of doubles and other Indian delis in the square
it was reputed dat an Indian gyul marry him, but hol' him an' tie him up..put him out to grass and he cud not get'weh.
deh say weh she shud'ah rub him with she gih him to eat. dat all she wanted to do was to pacify him, to trap him an' keep him dong. dat she make him dotish an un-aspiring..without his former ambitions
but the man's eats were sharp, usually hot and fresh, tasty and addictive. once yuh eat you had to go back. I used to see people eating plenty and deh were alright ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
BREAKING: The government of Pakistan has said that Pakistan will boycott their T20 World Cup match against India
(01.02.2026, 11:02)(11:02)
ketchim
Got Florida Hass theodday from my buddy visiting here !
(22.01.2026, 19:37)(19:37)
ketchim
ICC tell Bangladseh they will be REPLACED !
(22.01.2026, 19:17)(19:17)
Maleah
Guyanese people in Florida can't just go and catch a dozen or two dozen HASSA; they have to catch over 5 million. This is called Greed
(07.01.2026, 13:14)(13:14)
Maleah
Now that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….
(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)
Maleah
The Bangladesh Cricket Board has formally asked the ICC to move all of Bangladesh’s matches out of India, citing safety and security concerns.