27 Apr 2016 11:35 #302534
"Monkey dress he pickney till he spile am ...." or in a more offensive way "you do do til you do shit"
Now man can't quote, man keep getting timeout when posting responses and most importantly man can't chat in man's favourite place, the SHOUTBOX. (Change all the man to woman and you got a disgruntled member).
27 Apr 2016 11:39 #302535
BUT .....the new name has attracted an average of a 1000 viewers throughout the day !!
and a lotta new registrants.
While Krish Fiddles in Florida ::LOL::
VillageBelle
27 Apr 2016 13:22 #302551
i cant "Like" anything or "quote" anyone...
and the timeout still happening.
i suggest you switch back and have the tech ppl use a test sight to figure out these kinks.
27 Apr 2016 13:24 #302553
and then ... "this webpage is not aailable" several times a day.
27 Apr 2016 13:26 #302554
baxide you have more problems than me lol
oh dear - what is krishna to do here now lol
krish - i like the new name and idea all together - but lets get an easier transition maybe
27 Apr 2016 14:37 #302581
is googley behind all this.
is he who spounce up the chairman to fix what was not broken
Krishna you never hear bout if it ent bruk don't fix it?
Time to create page: 0.221 seconds