lunch

29 Apr 2016 14:11 #302770 by chairman
dhall puri and chicken curry

29 Apr 2016 15:37 #302791 by Nargis
channa masala Dosa

mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

29 Apr 2016 16:36 #302799 by mapoui
bwoy! allyuh does still eat chicken.  I fraid chicken bad bad.  I want to eat some terribly.  I mist that meat but I cant trust what I see of it

29 Apr 2016 16:38 #302800 by ketchim
I stop at Zam Zam and had shish kebabs and wash down mango Lassie

29 Apr 2016 16:42 #302803 by mapoui
allyuh doh get vex because of the meat but I had stew pork with steam' chinese rice noodles..with swiss chard and lettuce and tomato

• Lavos
29 Apr 2016 22:04 #302809 by Lavos
Steak with spiced rice and beans. Nothing like keeping the spirits up with that lunch. A touch of olive oil, sliced onions, good ol long grain rice, kidney or black beans, steak dipped in soya and tomato sause and Bon appetit!

30 Apr 2016 10:46 #302824 by mapoui
I used to eat like dat...seasoned steak..strip loin or T-bone.

I get to fraid beef now unless I sure its grass fed organic. 

but dats a good meal there except if I cook it, I making a true salad which wud include very thinly sliced and separated onions rings.

but it wud also include very thinly sliced raw karela..a small amount of cucumber, lettuce and tomato..finely chopped hot pepper, chopped green onions..with black peppah, vinegar and olive oil mixed as dressing.

I like to have a bit of salt fish handy wen I make dat salad..washed, salt taken out but not entirely..a hint of salty is essential fuh this salad.  it is either the hint of salty salt fish or sprinkle your own salt which I don't like.

mix in the salf fish..add the dressing and toss.  what an appetizer.  you never stop eating

30 Apr 2016 11:00 #302825 by mapoui
today I am eating dumplings and salt fish :P :P :P :P

Time to create page: 0.186 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0