Donald Trump presumptive Republican nominee.

04 May 2016 06:07 #303228 by Kwami
Donald will make America great again!!!!!

• krnd
04 May 2016 08:49 #303235 by krnd
Still unbelievable there is no other republican candidate, to make America great again, and all those shenanigans.

04 May 2016 09:28 #303244 by mapoui
no leader can make america great again.

what does making america great again mean >:( ::confused::  what in the hell is this great again to those who support Crump! ::confused:: ::confused::

all that is necessary is for american to become a country that looks after its people..like all other countries need to.  that is the point of social existence..all nations positive social realty for their people working in the interest of producing the best most peaceful and prosperous lives for the people, making viable societies

and on such progressive internal base go create in the world the collective institutions on those same principles, to ensure a peaceful, progressive and prosperous world

what the eff is this american great again then ::confused::  what friggin leadership to make america great again ::confused:: ::confused::

for america to be the peaceful state it must be for the world to go well the american people must rise to create such a state of life as I have described..for it is ONLY THE PEOPLE WHO CAN EFFECT SUCH POSITIVE SOCIAL CHANGE, NOT DONALD TRUMP... AND NO POLITICAL LEADER LIKE WE HAVE EVER KNOWN..WHO HAVE ALL BEEN PRODUCTS OF EXPLOITATIVE ELITIST SOCIETIES

elitism does not produce democrats. elitism does not need democrats only those leaders who would make the world safe for their elitism.  that is why all we have are crappy leaders for their job is to be crappy, to beat the people into submission, to make them give to elitist demands for profits and social control at the expense of the people.

screw Donald Brump..or Crump is it....maybe Strump..or Strumpet ::confused:: ::confused::

screw making america great again.  it wont happen.  those wo control america does not want it great again in the old bad way.  it is good enough for them in it's  new rotted to the core way.  they like it just so.  they wont let Trump or any one change it into anything less than it now is or worse

04 May 2016 09:53 #303246 by Googley
how quickly you turn against Trump!!!  :P

04 May 2016 10:01 #303248 by Googley
Canadian Cruz caused his own downfall! 

Why the hell did he pick VP Carly Fiorina?  She is a disaster!  She took down Lucent, HP and now Cruz!!!

Cruz was polling neck/neck with Trump in Indiana.  Then Cruz named Carly as VP and his points dropped 10 points!!!!

hahahahahahaha!

04 May 2016 10:02 #303249 by mapoui
you still cant read eh.

I have never been for Trump man.  how could I be for Trump ::confused:: ::confused::  how can I be for a rich white man in anything at all ::confused::
that is at basic cross purposes for me.
there are white people who stand progressively in the world.  thy are not rich and white.  I am for them.
same way I cant stand for rich black men/women.  they are the same ws rich white me.  they have the same purpose in life and that is opposed to me as an ordinary person period far less for a black one

04 May 2016 10:11 #303252 by Googley
who once said this?

04 May 2016 10:20 - 04 May 2016 10:33 #303254 by mapoui
I am not afraid of him.  I know him and what he will do.

I also know Hillary...and know what she will do.  and that is evil period. 

but they/allyuh love Hillary, who based on what we actually KNOW ABOUT THE TWO PEOPLE HILLARY IS THE ONE TO RUN FROM... NOT CRUMP.

so dat is why I asked dat question..why allyuh afraid of Crump ::confused:: ::confused::
Last edit: 04 May 2016 10:33 by mapoui.

04 May 2016 10:26 #303255 by The Captain
Canada your Borders will be very busy

for Whoopi, Miley Rev Al

and all the canadians making Millions here
they coming

04 May 2016 10:40 #303257 by mapoui

so who lose by Tarzan Cruz kommitting Hare' Kari' ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

the man did us all a favor.  I consider Cruz to be worse, even more crazy and administratively rotten than Obama..more lunatic than Hillary Billary and she neo con padnahs an' dem

oh guuuuuuuuuuude!  :o :o :o :o

now that is scary...real scary deh! pheeeeeeeeeeeew :( :( :( :( :( :(

Time to create page: 0.190 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0