VillageBelle
04 May 2016 10:43 #303258
and don't forget the Muslims......they will have to run fast and far!!
obliviousme
05 May 2016 06:00 #303367
by obliviousme
Trump is a clown! I'm still hoping his running to POTUS is some major prank and one of these days i'll wake up to a video of Trump saying 'America you've been Punk'd!'
Lavos
05 May 2016 16:37 #303472
by Lavos
Meh. They thrown republican party candidacy in favour of democrats again. Good job
republican retards, your hunger for right wing state protectionism always lead to choose
turds for presidencial candidates that never got a chance against democrat candidates.
krnd
05 May 2016 18:29 #303479
by krnd
I just can't imagine for someone successful like him to be this stupid, I'm hoping this is just some fiasco for him to prove to the world that any foolish proposal will get to the American ears and have support for it.
06 May 2016 01:10 #303484
The Rolling Stones have asked presumptive Republican presidential nominee Donald Trump to stop playing their songs at his campaign events.
In a statement Wednesday, the rock band said they have not given permission to the Trump campaign to use their songs and "have requested that they cease all use immediately."
A Trump campaign spokeswoman didn't immediately respond to a request for comment or say whether they had a license to play their songs.
Trump, an avid music fan, has featured Rolling Stones songs at his rallies for months as part of a diverse soundtrack that includes Elton John, opera and classic rock songs. The Rolling Stones' 1969 classic "You Can't Always Get What You Want" was a popular song for his events, and during an event on Tuesday night, the campaign played "Start Me Up."
Adele and Aerosmith frontman Steven Tyler both asked the candidate to stop using their recorded songs to fire up crowds. Neil Young also objected when the real estate mogul used "Rockin' in the Free World" during his campaign kickoff announcement last year. In those cases, the Trump campaign stopped using the songs.
Donald Trump presumptive Republican nominee.
Time to create page: 0.162 seconds