05 May 2016 00:39 #303355
Hillary Clinton leads Donald Trump by 13 percentage points nationally, according to a CNN/ORC poll released Wednesday.
As both candidates look ahead to a November showdown, Clinton has a 54% to 41% advantage over Trump in a hypothetical matchup — her largest lead over Trump since July, according to the poll.
Voters trust Clinton, the Democratic front-runner, more than Trump, the Republicans' presumptive nominee, on almost every issue surveyed in the poll, including terrorism and immigration.
They trust Clinton more than Trump to handle health care, foreign police, education, the income gap and climate change by margins of 15 points or more, the survey finds.
05 May 2016 04:28 #303363
what poll is dat ::confused::
is it a poll in secret..who did deh arks..wat was the question deh arks ::confused:: ::confused::
frh must have arksed Hillary who she wud vote for a thousand times, as a random sampling of voters, and gave us her answer as a national 'poll'
06 May 2016 12:30 #303531
you mean win easily by theft of the general election..like they already stole the nomination
renegade
06 May 2016 12:45 #303536
by renegade
Drumpf can't hurt you nearly as bad as your local politicians. Invest your time/energy in local politics
Sandy
06 May 2016 16:52 #303566
by Sandy
You have a point there, in the united states president doesn't have absolute authority. Each state is semi-autonomous and is able to function with the local senate just fine.
Although a lot of people began to sweat a few days ago when Ted Cruz dropped the race and the republicans were left with Trump.
Also Clinton has by far more a diplomatic and intelligent speech and policies than Trump no matter how we see it. It makes sense that she's winning in the polls, I think that by even seeing what Trump's voting demographic is, other people tend to back Clinton in retalliation
djordjem87
06 May 2016 18:54 #303568
by djordjem87
I would be very disappointed if the U.S. Merkel won the elections. Trump is aggressive, abusive, racist, radical and offensive but still he is better than Hillary. I hope this is some bogus poll and that on the day of elections people will vote Trump.
Sandy
sophiecognito
07 May 2016 19:07 #303644
by sophiecognito
The US Merkel ::LOL:: That's one way to view it haha
I don't know, but this election started with some fun popcorn munching. GOP sealed their fate by Trump being the sole GOP candidate left. Even if Clinton wins form what the poll is saying, there's still voting for every other political post, which is Republican majority so really it doesn't matter who wins in the presidential race.
Let's see what happens either way. Bound to be interesting watching the debates.
krnd
07 May 2016 19:59 #303645
by krnd
I would hope Clinton is ahead of Trump, or anybody being ahead of trump for that matter..
Clinton leads Trump by double-digits in new poll
Time to create page: 0.199 seconds