Eat Yuh Burger an'Shut Yuh Mout' Cannibal (pssst! Human meat in deh )

13 May 2016 08:46 #304263 by mapoui

seriously!!! ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

there was a similar scandal in europe a lil while back in which human meat was found in the ground beef.  in fact that was detected when it was discovered that horse and 'other' meats were prevalent  in the ground beef

Lavos is in the wrong place.  he should be a room of marketeers of the unsavory in boardroom america.  he can get an N1 and go over... if he is not there already

so much nastiness has been..and continue to be..found in ground meats, that product should be removed from the shelves. 

this is a nasty, ongoing long term problem that surfaces every few years.  and we know that if the problem is bad enough to get mention it is far, far, far worse than we are told.

13 May 2016 09:10 #304267 by mapoui
I loved Argentina corned beef in the tin.  get a fresh cabbage, slice thinly into strips, add a lil green skin hot pepper slice same way..with onion and garlic.

burn the garlic into some hot oil, add onion to singe, add cabbage..then soon the corned beef and pepper.  simmer for 10 minutes then serve with white rice and a salad.

mmm :P :P bite yuh fingers!

I stopped that when the argentinian Junta was disappearing people by the truckload.  it just occurred to me that they disappeared people were in the corned beef.

no!  ah lie!  I saw a movie called 'Thief' with James Caan.  Caan's operation was taken over by a bigger gangster who got him huge jobs.  BUT Caan's character wanted one job that would set him up for life so he could retire and build his family.

he got that job, tried to retire but the gangster had other ideas.  in the process the gangster killed Caans sidekick as example and told Caan to "look at him!  he had to die because of your resistance. people will be eating him in their burghers tomorrow and wont know!!"

that is where I got that idea from.  and since then experience has proved it to be a reflection of what is actually happening.  in europe they are taking peoples body parts selling them and tossing the remains into the ground beef..in horrible places like Albania where the evil types of muslim dominate.

Russia stopped the adoption of Russian children by americans for among many reasons this one: children were adopted and disappeared into the body parts trade.

all this going on in our human world right now...absolutely murderous hellish trades for money.  anything at all for money.  the human species is at an all time low for savagery, brutal and barbarous behavior under capitalism.

tossing human bodies into the ground beef  for sale as burghers is nothing comparatively speaking in the general evil routine in the world currently.

for a while I used to eat australian corned beef in a tin, as substitute for the argentinian product, but I stopped that too. sine then no ground beef for me save I buy steaks and grine' the meat myself.

I am going to expand on that because my children like sausages.  I am going to make sausages myself... for them and for me and a few friends.

13 May 2016 09:14 #304268 by ketchim
But you eat PORK

that nasty mud rolling PIG and host of the Tapeworm

and am revulsed at the idea of clean human protein rich meat .

13 May 2016 09:57 #304286 by mapoui
well I don't see pork as that type of animal once farmed properly.

I don't see any meat properly brought  to market as bad.

beef is beef.  it is the human remains they toss into it for profit that is the problem.

as I said I will eat ground beef/burgers... but I will make them myself.  I will  buy organic beef when I can get it and make my own stuff

13 May 2016 10:01 #304287 by ketchim
Answer this : Forget ethics and morals.

Can humans eat other human meat without contracting any diseases ?

13 May 2016 10:13 - 13 May 2016 12:09 #304296 by mapoui
I don't deal with such questions at all.  there is absolutely no need to even contemplate such things.  in fact such contemplation in dying capitalism is likely very dangerous stuff

the planet is awash in food.  most of it is wasted.  were it not for crazy capitalist monopoly there would be even more food in the world.

China with 1 point 3 billion people is awash with food.  nobody starves.

the next big population India starves. but that is a factor and function of how Indian society works.  Indians apparently like to make their people starve when there is absolutely no reason for any of them to starve

that's a terrible question to insinuate ketchim.  there is no need for its contemplation
Last edit: 13 May 2016 12:09 by mapoui.

13 May 2016 10:35 #304306 by ketchim
Beef ....mad cow

Poultry .....Sars

Pork......something tapeworm

Fish .....mercury and chromr

No meat is safe

13 May 2016 10:44 #304311 by mapoui
no meat is safe as produced by the capitalist.

I look fuh clean meats.  I want grass fed beef look fuh grass fed beef around the countryside where I live.  there are a million farms around here.  many are organic

13 May 2016 12:45 #304331 by mapoui

Time to create page: 0.180 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0