Sandy
11 May 2016 16:21 #304133
by Sandy
I love that they marketed it as 'vegetarian burger'...
But I'm not surprised about what's hidden in those burgers, it's widely known that some shady restaurants use stray animals and rodents to add meat to their burgers, although I didn't expect human meat to be in there.
Sworden
11 May 2016 19:38 #304139
by Sworden
Huh, wow, that's.... depressing.
You really do need to be careful when eating something like a burger or hot dog, something that you can't just immediately identify what was used to make it.
I remember reading an article ages back about a family that found a human finger in their Chinese food... This stuff is more common than it should be.
briannagodess
12 May 2016 13:55 #304207
by briannagodess
Oh my goodness... What did I just read? Haha! This might make me avoid burgers for some time... Maybe a week or so until I forget about this. Lol. In all fairness, the article stated that it's common to find such traces of animal parts and even human DNA in patties.
Uh... Should I be reassured with such a statement? If anything, it made me more scared to eat from fast food chains now.
I guess it's inevitable though. As long as you eat from them and don't eat home cooked meals, you won't be sure about the safety and sanitation of your food.
Lavos
12 May 2016 18:14 #304236
by Lavos
Yummy, tasty! Human and rats burger patties, scavengers and canibals now grew as big
as a marketable niche Lol.
Now seriously. People get startled so easly by meager scientific claims without giving a
proper or even read more about it. Pathogens get kill by cooking, and human and rat DNA
is not the same I kill a rat and make a kebab with it. Or eating flesh chunks. You can even
find traces of crap in common food. It's not really a big deal.
12 May 2016 21:16 #304241
That human DNA was found in burgers does not mean human flesh . Don't be alarmed . Continue eating Burgers . Human spit and shit also contains Human DNA and I am sure that this is where the human DNA in burgers originated
Eat Yuh Burger an'Shut Yuh Mout' Cannibal (pssst! Human meat in deh )
Time to create page: 0.206 seconds