15 May 2016 09:09 #304453
This is exactly what the 2016 presidential race needs right now: Another billionaire turned-reality-TV-star with a big mouth.
Mark Cuban offered Democratic front-runner Hillary Clinton advice on picking a running mate, saying she should tap someone who would fight fire with fire and just "throw bombs" at Trump.
Then the entrepreneur and "Shark Tank" star said — playfully, we think — that he'd be available as Clinton's running mate under one condition: "I get to throw bombs."
"I would be like, 'Donald, I like you, but you are an ... airhead. You say nothing," CNN quoted Cuban as saying during an interview at the SkyBridge Alternatives (SALT) Conference in Las Vegas on Thursday night.
Cuban described himself as a friend of Trump's, though he said they have a "love hate relationship."
"There's that guy who'll walk into the bar and say anything to get laid. That's Donald Trump right now to a T. But it's all of us who are going to get f
," Cuban said.
BDBH
15 May 2016 09:13 #304454
by BDBH
Maybe this is exactly what Hillary needs - a "wing man" who could seriously go toe-to-toe with Trump in the inflammatory rhetoric department. What do you think?
melik
16 May 2016 00:13 #304549
by melik
What many people are missing about Donald Trump is that the only reason that he can get away with that "inflammatory rethoric" is because he has a certain degree of charisma, which many of the outsiders that tried to win the nomination and ultimately the presidency lacked. This is why when people like Rubio tried to get into the mud with Trump they got absolutely rejected by the voters.
16 May 2016 10:43 #304589
well..aftah Biden the qualifications fuh vice prez is now to be a buffoon.
skunt Cuban qualifies hands down! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
16 May 2016 10:54 #304596
HOW all these CUBA genetic surface ??
I smell a Conspiracy : are these Fidel dormant Cells ? :-\
Lavos
19 May 2016 00:52 #304992
by Lavos
Well well. Another willing to play the clown of himself alongside Trump, in order to cause a neverending vortex of drollery. What a disappointing presidential race. When finally we are going to see a true libertarian loony? People needs to learn how economics work.
Mark Cuban offers himself up as Hillary Clinton's running mate
Time to create page: 0.208 seconds